5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry in Lenexxa 19 Jun 2017
John did a great job of working with us on our purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape. Work was done to fix a small portion of the dash and his staff did a phenomenal job of making it look like new.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roxanne 17 Jun 2017
This place is amazing! I walked in worried about being taken advantage of but NOTHING of that sort happened. John was incredibly kind, gracious, and knowledgeable and walked me through the entire purchasing process. He explained everything well and answered all of my questions. I am extremely please...d- definitely would recommend to others! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BM 16 Jun 2017
A great experience for purchasing a vehicle! Extremely friendly staff. Laid-back no- pressure atmosphere. John and Ted are great guys to work with! I would definitely recommend Luxury & Imports for anyone looking for their next vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tino 23 May 2017
This was the best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Tino
5 rate
Cars.com
Rita G 01 May 2017
This has been the best car purchasing experience I have ever had!... I researched and found my dream car online. I was able to walk in , relay exactly what I was looking for to my dealer ( John Rea) and he was able to find it for me. Never have I been able to customize my vehicle before purchasing. ...This is how it worked for me... I communicated to John the make , model, trim , color , year, interior color and accessories. John then would let me know which cars he found before the auction with the estimated price. If there was something I did not like, he would start over. He was very patient with me. This process took close to 2 months , but it was definitely worth the wait for my DREAM CAR! I am so happy with my purchase which was also under Kelly Blue book value. Staff was also very helpful , courteous, respectful and most importantly , I felt they were honest. If you are shopping for a vehicle, I highly suggest you check them out! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 30 Apr 2017
Had a excellent experience dealing with Ray and Sebastian today. Ray got my wife and I in a vehicle in record time and Sebastian got us financed even faster. I will recommend family and friends to this hometown dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Baker 28 Apr 2017
Tino has sold me two cars now and each time it was a great experience. He is very honest and accommodating to my buying needs. I will never buy a car from anyone else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamera Jessip 25 Apr 2017
TINO Stowers met all of my expectations and then some. We love him very much
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger and Darnelle 20 Apr 2017
on April 14th we visited the luxury & imports dealership in Leavenworth ks. for the first time.we test drove a pickup we were interested in.John our salesman was very professional and considerate.We spoke to him again on the 15th and was able to reach an agreement towards the purchase of this vehicl...e making it a good deal at a very fair price.All of those involved in this transaction were willing to accommodate us in what we needed in a vehicle.We are happy with our purchase and plan to enjoy it in the years ahead.When we decide to purchase another vehicle we will be going back to the Luxury & Imports dealership in Leavenworth,Ks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christi Robinson 11 Apr 2017
I just wanted to take the time to share my recent experience with Luxury Imports. As you can see I gave 5 stars. This was the easiest process from beginning to end. I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Tino. Not only was he genuine, he was a true professional. As a woman purchasing a new... vehicle it is somewhat of a scary process. Tino's approach is relaxed which gave a sense of ease and there was no pressure from him at all. Tino went above and beyond to provide all the carfax as well as answer any questions I had which established a trustworthy experience. Tino provided honesty, integrity and excellence customer service which you don't find a lot anymore. Finally, this sale would not have been possible without Sebastian, F&I Manager. Huge thank you Sebastian. I am looking forward to doing more business with Tino in the near future! Overall, I AM a VERY satisfied customer and now a proud owner of a 2011 Chevy Equinox. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.