5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tamera Jessip 25 Apr 2017
TINO Stowers met all of my expectations and then some. We love him very much
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger and Darnelle 20 Apr 2017
on April 14th we visited the luxury & imports dealership in Leavenworth ks. for the first time.we test drove a pickup we were interested in.John our salesman was very professional and considerate.We spoke to him again on the 15th and was able to reach an agreement towards the purchase of this vehicl...e making it a good deal at a very fair price.All of those involved in this transaction were willing to accommodate us in what we needed in a vehicle.We are happy with our purchase and plan to enjoy it in the years ahead.When we decide to purchase another vehicle we will be going back to the Luxury & Imports dealership in Leavenworth,Ks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christi Robinson 11 Apr 2017
I just wanted to take the time to share my recent experience with Luxury Imports. As you can see I gave 5 stars. This was the easiest process from beginning to end. I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Tino. Not only was he genuine, he was a true professional. As a woman purchasing a new... vehicle it is somewhat of a scary process. Tino's approach is relaxed which gave a sense of ease and there was no pressure from him at all. Tino went above and beyond to provide all the carfax as well as answer any questions I had which established a trustworthy experience. Tino provided honesty, integrity and excellence customer service which you don't find a lot anymore. Finally, this sale would not have been possible without Sebastian, F&I Manager. Huge thank you Sebastian. I am looking forward to doing more business with Tino in the near future! Overall, I AM a VERY satisfied customer and now a proud owner of a 2011 Chevy Equinox. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fan-of-Tino 31 Mar 2017
I found a mini cooper I couldn't live without and Tino got me approved with a fantastic interest rate, even thought my DTI was high because co-signed a truck for my son. He was a super star. I love it. If your buying a used car...Tino will take care of you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Robinson 29 Mar 2017
I worked with Tino. He is a excellent salesman with great customer service. I've brought 2 cars in the last year from Tino and continue to refer anybody I know to him. He is very helpful and informative when it comes to the whole car buying experience. Thanks Tino
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Y 29 Mar 2017
Tino was so great with me. I am a nurse and work about an hour away and 12 hour shifts. He worked with my mom to get all the documents he needed to get me approved. Then I picked out the car online and he let my mom bring it home on a 24 hour test drive. I was able to drive it when I got home. ...Then I just went up the next day and signed papers and it was mine. This was my first big purchase and I am really happy I worked with Tino. He got me a great rate too ! And since I have had my car he has answered all my questions and even helped me order floor mats . He has just eased my worries. I would refer him to anyone. And I would definetly use him again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heidi Hall 27 Mar 2017
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 VEHICLES AT LUXURY IMPORTS AND TINO HAS HELPED ME EACH TIME. I LOVE HIS ENERGY AND PERSONALITY AND HE HIS VERY FUNNY. MY DAUGHTER AND I REALLY ENJOYED HOW FUNNY HE WAS. THANKS TINO YOUR TH BEST!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa B 27 Mar 2017
Tino is a great sales person! Repeat buyer and won't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann S Moss 07 Mar 2017
To best car care man I know! He doesn't just sale cars, he goes above and beyond to make sure you are cared for in the process. Words cannot fully express my appreciation! This is our second purchase from Tino. We knew he would make it happen and put a smile on his face. Thanks Tino! And a shoutout ...to Sebastian for his assistance! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenna Sommerla 28 Feb 2017
Tino Stowers helped me with getting me in a new vehicle He is the best ever!!! Being a female buying a car is scary but with the help from tino and Sebastian-wow I'm feeling amazing in my new ride!!! Thank you kindly, u both rock! ¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.