View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenna C. 10 Apr 2018
Tino was fabulous! We had been looking for a car for awhile and got a great deal on an Acura. This is a "no pressure" car dealership and we will definitely buy from them again in the future! Great customer service and overall experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrs. Garcia 10 Apr 2018
John Rea was wonderful, very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and attentive. I highly recommend him if your looking to purchase a vehicle. I will be back. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Whitney 09 Apr 2018
Tino made this process painless for me alot smoother than anticipated. I would recommend this dealrship to anyone who is in the market to buy a a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Morris 07 Apr 2018
We traded in a vehicle, and purchased a used car from Luxury and Imports Leavenworth. John, our salesman, was helpful and great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Connie T 06 Apr 2018
I can’t say enough good things about Luxury Imports! From beginning to end it was a great experience. I first spoke with Cooper over the phone and through emails he always responded in a timely manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable, even sent me pics and a video of the car. They had th...e car that I have been looking for it was a great deal and it was in great condition. When we first arrived at the dealership which we drove three hours to get there. We met Cooper upon arrival and then he had his speak with John who helped us from getting going on a test drive, to answering our questions when we got back from the test drive, did the paperwork treated us fairly on the car we traded in, and met us at the end to see us off with temp tag and the keys. The financing part was also very timely and efficient. I can’t say enough nice things about my experience at luxury imports. My husband and I will be telling everybody we know about how stress free and awesome are Experience was with are car purchase at Luxury Imports! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob 04 Apr 2018
I was in the market for a truck. My wife and I have been shopping/looking for a truck all weekend and the 2015 Chevy Silverado 1500 was one of the top 3 on the list, but for the price it was a little too much for me. So the wife and I decided to get something around that price range with lower milea...ge and new off the lot from a big Dodge Dealership. I had my sights on a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500. Dodge was cleaning out there old 2017/2018 inventory and the price was about identical to the 2015 Chevy Silverado 1500. Everything was pointing towards the 2017 Dodge Ram 1500; price, horse power, towing, cab space, very low mileage, and etc, but my dealing/buying experience with their salesman and the financial manager was horrible. They wanted to play games with us like we were new to buying cars/truck. While we were negotiating out of nowhere they had another salesmen come by asking about the truck, “ACTING” like someone else wanted to buy the truck if I didn’t want it. This was all because we wanted to stick with our bank with a lower percentage. They wanted us to go with their bank/loan with high percentage that didn’t make sense at all. But even with all the games and going back and forth. I liked the truck so I signed some papers and put a deposit down that Saturday night to be picked up Monday morning because my bank was closed for the weekend. Over the weekend I just couldn’t get over the fact how they treated my wife and I. So I decided to cancel the purchase and got my deposit back and called John Rea first thing in the morning that I wanted to purchase the 2015 Chevy Silverado 1500. John Rea was very nice when we showed up. He greeted us and showed me the truck and answered questions he knew if he didn’t know it, he was honest about it. He didn’t try to sell me the car all aggressive like all the other salesmen I’ve dealt with through the weekend, and he was just straight forward. He even emailed us thanking us for coming out to check out the truck. The truck basically sold itself and John just made it a good buying experience. This is something you don’t see from smaller dealerships, but these guys including John are professional and have good customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 18 Mar 2018
The main reason I have bought all my cars through luxury and imports since about 2000 is that they are so honest. I live about three hours away, and it is certainly worth the drive to work with them. I simply research the type of car I want , call them and ask them to find one, and go pick it up. Th...ey have also stood behind their vehicles to fix small issues that come up after the fact. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Taryn 12 Mar 2018
This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. I went to a horrible used car lot before I happened upon Luxury & Imports online. Drove to their lot and immediately knew I was going to be leaving with a new vehicle. The vehicles were top notch: new tires and rims, perfectly clean interior, etc. The ser...vice was amazing. I had a great time and shared many laughs. My dog was hanging out in my truck and the employees invited her in. They loved on my dog and gave her a bowl of water. Tino, my sales rep was amazing. After purchasing, I was able to easily contact him in regards to small questions. I would definitely purchase from them again. And I will recommend them to my family and friends who are in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TarynG 10 Mar 2018
Bought my first car from Tino Stowers. Loved the experience. They are very friendly and set me up with a very nice vehicle. All of these vehicles are very nice and well kept.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren 07 Mar 2018
It was a great relief to be able to buy a car from such a kind team. I was worried about buying a car but Tino answered every question I had patiently!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.