5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
146 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jacqueline Groeneveld 30 Aug 2017
John was great, low key non-pressure atmosphere . When we need another car we will definitely come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristin 30 Aug 2017
My husband and I purchased a vehicle for our college age son. John Rea was the salesman who helped us. He made recommendations from their inventory. John made the purchasing process easy. I liked not feeling any pressure. We plan to purchase our next vehicle from John Rea at Luxury and Imports.
5 rate
Cars.com
MarcusG123 22 Aug 2017
Yesterday was my first time buying a car; prior to that I had been to 3 subpar dealerships and couple that with the horrow stories that I had been told about I was coming into this pretty nervous. John and the other employees were very personable but not pushy whatsoever. Everybody was super friendl...y, they walked me through the process step by step but quickly and made the process pain free. Walking the lot I found 3-4 other great cars that were in my price range that I liked but settled with my 16 Sonata Sport for a great deal. I have already recommended Luxury & Imports to a few friends and intend to always throw their name out their when somebody mentions buying a new car. Hopefully I don't need a new car anytime soon but if I do I will definitely be giving John Rea and Luxury & Imports a call!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
OLIVIA GARRETT 01 Aug 2017
SEBASTIAN AND RAY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND TOOK EXTRA TIME OUT OF THEIR DAYS TO MAKE SURE THAT I GOT INTO THE CAR THAT I WAS HAPPY WITH AND ABLE TO AFFORD. RAY, ESPECIALLY, STAYED AFTER HIS SHIFT TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS IN LINE. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, EVERYONE IS VERY APPROACHABLE. I HAD A GREAT TWO ...DAY VENTURE WITH THESE GUYS!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon & Tara 23 Jul 2017
We had a great experience at Luxury &a Imports. From the time we walked in the door, to the service we had done on one of our other vehicles. Very up front and professional: not your typical used car dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tate Hooker 23 Jul 2017
Tino was a great help when I traded in my car. It wasn't nearly as stressful as I thought it would be. Fantastic employees made the entire experience very easy and simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Abarca 22 Jul 2017
Tino to me is one of the best salesman I have ever met he's honest and he'll try to get you the lowest interest rate possible he helped me trade in my car during lunch break that's how fast he works he's a very kind person and you can tell he loves what he does.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tierra Abarca Flores 22 Jul 2017
This was my second time getting my car from here and as always it went smoothly. I under and hour I was in my new car! I purchase for my very first from them and Tino helped me every step of the way! It's a family friendly environment and military friendly as well! My husband was inspired and trade...d his car in there shortly after I did! ¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal Porter 28 Jun 2017
Tino is the best. Second time working with him and I would recommend him to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Reuben 28 Jun 2017
Tino made the buying process painless and enjoyable. I've been telling everyone that is shopping to go see Tino. He's the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.