5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hector 06 Dec 2017
Tino is.by far the best. I've purchased 5 cars and Tino is the only person that I well.conduct business with
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Davis 06 Dec 2017
I was in a bad spot on a Saturday and absolutely had to come up with a car by Monday so I text Tino Stowers and by Saturday afternoon I was driving home in a beautiful truck thanks a million to everyone that helped me and my family out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek 06 Dec 2017
This was BY FAR the best car buying car experience I’be ever had - and ever will have! I will be sure to look up Tino and Luxury & Imports first the next time I’m in the market for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trent 06 Nov 2017
We recently bought a new to us used car. Tino is an excellent salesman and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Overall the best buying experience I have ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg & Maria C 04 Nov 2017
John and Cooper were great, no pressure my wife purchased a Mercedes fell in love with the car, they made sure the small imperfections were taken care of. The car was clean and well taken care of for a 2010 John knew the people owned the car and returned to purchase another car. Everyone with Luxur...y Imports are professional, kind and easy to work with. I have no problem going back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Drake Guse 02 Nov 2017
Went into luxury and imports when I drove buy and saw the truck I wanted to buy. Tino helped me through the whole process and was very helpful. Will definitely be buying form them in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ernest Overstreet 31 Oct 2017
Our salesman, Tino Stowers provided professional service, efficiently handling the details of our purchase. Our 2016 Nissan Quest van was advertised for a fair price and we were given reasonable trade-in value for our car. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darby 30 Oct 2017
Excellent customer service. They made feel comfortable at my visit with them. Luxury and Imports are the best! Be sure to follow them!!!! TINO STOWERS goes the extra mile and makes dreams come true.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacqueline Groeneveld 30 Aug 2017
John was great, low key non-pressure atmosphere . When we need another car we will definitely come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristin 30 Aug 2017
My husband and I purchased a vehicle for our college age son. John Rea was the salesman who helped us. He made recommendations from their inventory. John made the purchasing process easy. I liked not feeling any pressure. We plan to purchase our next vehicle from John Rea at Luxury and Imports.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.