5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
OLIVIA GARRETT 01 Aug 2017
SEBASTIAN AND RAY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND TOOK EXTRA TIME OUT OF THEIR DAYS TO MAKE SURE THAT I GOT INTO THE CAR THAT I WAS HAPPY WITH AND ABLE TO AFFORD. RAY, ESPECIALLY, STAYED AFTER HIS SHIFT TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS IN LINE. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, EVERYONE IS VERY APPROACHABLE. I HAD A GREAT TWO ...DAY VENTURE WITH THESE GUYS!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon & Tara 23 Jul 2017
We had a great experience at Luxury &a Imports. From the time we walked in the door, to the service we had done on one of our other vehicles. Very up front and professional: not your typical used car dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tate Hooker 23 Jul 2017
Tino was a great help when I traded in my car. It wasn't nearly as stressful as I thought it would be. Fantastic employees made the entire experience very easy and simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Abarca 22 Jul 2017
Tino to me is one of the best salesman I have ever met he's honest and he'll try to get you the lowest interest rate possible he helped me trade in my car during lunch break that's how fast he works he's a very kind person and you can tell he loves what he does.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tierra Abarca Flores 22 Jul 2017
This was my second time getting my car from here and as always it went smoothly. I under and hour I was in my new car! I purchase for my very first from them and Tino helped me every step of the way! It's a family friendly environment and military friendly as well! My husband was inspired and trade...d his car in there shortly after I did! ¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal Porter 28 Jun 2017
Tino is the best. Second time working with him and I would recommend him to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Reuben 28 Jun 2017
Tino made the buying process painless and enjoyable. I've been telling everyone that is shopping to go see Tino. He's the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheyenne 28 Jun 2017
I bought my first car here and TIno helped me. I was super nervous with have never buying a car before but he helped me out so much in understanding everything I need to do and getting me the best deal I could on my first car. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry in Lenexxa 19 Jun 2017
John did a great job of working with us on our purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape. Work was done to fix a small portion of the dash and his staff did a phenomenal job of making it look like new.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roxanne 17 Jun 2017
This place is amazing! I walked in worried about being taken advantage of but NOTHING of that sort happened. John was incredibly kind, gracious, and knowledgeable and walked me through the entire purchasing process. He explained everything well and answered all of my questions. I am extremely please...d- definitely would recommend to others! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.