View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
542 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jkbravo6 12 Jan 2020
Go see Chris. He'll do everything to help you find your perfect fit. He's so polite and thorough you wont have any regrets speaking with him. He wont waste your time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr. Bill 09 Jan 2020
Our experience with Luxury & Imports was outstanding! John, Ted and staff worked diligently to find us the right vehicle at the best possible price. Plus, John made the extra effort to ensure our MKC was in perfect condition on the day of delivery. You may find fancier dealerships, but none that wor...ks harder for their customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rig55 08 Jan 2020
I have purchased two cars from Luxury & Imports and so far, pleased with both. John Rea was an excellent salesman, very knowledgeable, no pressure, and easy transaction. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
sandra 01 Jan 2020
Although I had been in contact with mngr Cooper, he directed me to Chris, a very personable, professional, no pressure sales associate. I knew what vehicle I wanted to test drive. Chris provided vehicle information along the route without being distracting. He never forced the sale, continuing t...o establish great report through casual conversation about road conditions, towing capabilities, pointing out others cool car choices. Chris provided shelter from the rain so I could do a complete walk around & a look under the hood. Financing was a breeze, Chad worked @ getting a better rate than my my pre approved bank rate. Love my truck & when it's old & played out I'll go back to Luxury and Imports. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
X911callgirl 31 Dec 2019
Thanks for making this a quick and easy process. We were in and out because Chris was highly organized. A couple of signatures and we were done.
5 rate
Cars.com
janetenzbrenner 30 Dec 2019
Very helpful, excellent service. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle. Convenient location, lots of good options. My experience was very good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Spencer 30 Dec 2019
The sales employee made it extremely easy for me to figure out the in's and out's of buying my first car! I would definitely recommend anyone to their dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
carterdemetrice369 28 Dec 2019
Very helpful staff who aeee very helpful. They worked to get me financed and made sure I got the car that I wanted. Very professional and I would buy from them Gain.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happydodgeman 23 Dec 2019
I had a good experience with John. Very upfront and he did everything he could to help make the sale go smoothly and quickly. I recommend you check them out before you buy somewhere else,
5 rate
Cars.com
dsdiverdale08 18 Dec 2019
The crew at luxiryamd imports bent over backwards for me. They we're patient and understanding. I gave them a number I could work with and they came in below it. I can't say thanks enough
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.