View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
meganrusch 04 Dec 2018
Our experience working with John and Cooper exceeded our expectations. I was nervous to be driving over 4 hours to purchase a car, but when we arrive the vehicle and service were beyond what we had hoped for. The purchasing process was efficient and straightforward, which we greatly appreciated. Wou...ld definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kasey.cannon14 03 Dec 2018
Luxury & Imports has been so great with every interaction I have had with them. Every time I have worked with anyone at the dealership I felt welcomed and they put our needs first. Whatever you are looking for they will do their best to find it for you! I will never purchase a car anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 30 Nov 2018
Great service! Will definitely take care of you. Ryan & Anthony made sure I was getting a car I could definitely afford & that would take care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jpbradley125 30 Nov 2018
I had a very good car buying experience. Cooper and my salesman we above and beyond. I will be a repeat customer. Very Professional Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
beth6 28 Nov 2018
I needed a new car to replace a car that was involved in an accident. I called up Luxury & Imports since I've purchased 3 cars from them before and told them what I needed. They were able to get my daughter in a new car within days. They listened to what I needed and solved my problem. I have... enjoyed every car I have purchased from them. Just retired a chrysler van that I bought from them 12 years ago! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jlj3260 26 Nov 2018
Everyone went out of their way to make us happy. We will be back for a truck in the near future. I will recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
jameshughes1963 25 Nov 2018
Luxury & Imports are always courteous and friendly. The staff are always trying to help in every way. That's to include the sales staff all the the way to the tech people. I have had the staff look for me and find the 2 desperate vehicles, a 2004 Chevy Corvette convertible and a 2017 Ford F150 Plati...num. Both are really great car and truck. I have 4 vehicles total and I've moved all my service from the Ford dealership to Luxury. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dik vonMorrison 23 Nov 2018
Friendly, fair, honest, no hassle. I have dealt with numerous dealers while shopping new and used cars, this was by far the best. I recommend checking into Luxury & Imports
5 rate
Cars.com
barbman83 19 Nov 2018
Just bought my second vehicle from Luxury and had another fabulous experience. John Rea is fabulous to work with - no pressure, listens to your needs, very accommodating and very willing to go the extra mile (literally!). I appreciate knowing that I'm paying the best/lowest price for a quality veh...icle! Have, and will continue to send friends and family their way! Thanks for making me feel valued and respected as a customer, ya'll! You guys are the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
caddle23 19 Nov 2018
John was great to work with and made the process seamless. He explained everything in detail and answered all questions I had. He even took me around the car pointing out any surface blemishes along with a detailed look under the hood. I have already recommend family and friends to Luxury and Imp...orts. They are top notch and make for a great used car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.