View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
314 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Avalon 11 Mar 2019
The Luxury and Imports' Team made this a hard-to-come-by experience. I told John Rea what we wanted, was patient and receptive, and they found it! The car had lower miles than we were expecting and the communication throughout the process was quick and easy. We walked into the dealership and there ...our car was on a the showroom floor, gleaming like better than new. Chad Atcheson, Finance Manager, made the paperwork a breeze, his career long, proven, experience and professionalism showed. I am a picky buyer and even more "particular" on price, but they put their best foot forward first, were competitive, and had no need to haggle, really no need. There is enough market information at our fingertips to know what is fair and what is great pricing. We never felt like we were been taken advantage of, because the of the communication and transparency. We never felt rushed on our decisions, made to feel like were part of the "Luxury and Imports Family." John found a great car; Chad made the paperwork understandable; and Aron and the service and detailing team knocked it out of the park! This is the 10th+ car my extended family and friends have purchased there over the 25 year history of Luxury and Imports and we will continue to send them their way as they are TRUSTED AND COMPETITIVE. This is not your typically car dealership, but give-to-get relationship. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
natty2086 11 Mar 2019
Cooper was great with communicating with me even before I came into the dealership, and Tino was a fantastic salesman. Very friendly and relatable, and able to answer any questions I had. They allowed me to keep the there a couple of days after purchase so I could take care of things with my old car..., and they fixed a couple things I had noticed without any hesitation or trouble. The overall experience was great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
melissa26faith87 11 Mar 2019
I've been fighting a battle with my credit score and they worked with a creditor to put me in the ride I wanted with a surprisingly low APR compared to others in town. My APR is half of what I was paying at another dealership with worse credit then I had at that time. They took care of every concern... I had and didn't push me into the sale. I actually left with the car to think it through before signing anything. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Luxury Imports to anyone in the area! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CS 08 Mar 2019
I recently purchased my vehicle and found the experience very positive. John R and Tino S both helped answer my questions and were very knowledgable and patient. The service team was also great in helping get a few things taken care of that came up. Overall, I felt the team was very experienced, ...transparent and trustworthy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
stevencrussell 28 Feb 2019
The only improvement I would recommend is the dealer clean the interior of the vehicle. The interior cleanliness is just as important as the outside.
5 rate
Cars.com
tedjcoulson 27 Feb 2019
Great service and product. The only misstep was not be provided with car fax history and maintenance that was done by the dealer before they sold me the cr.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah G 11** 27 Feb 2019
John REA Did a Great job puting me in the Right Car made the whole transaction Verry easy This is The only place That i will Buy A Car from I Got a verry Fair Deal And iam verry Happy Eveyone was verry helpful from Sales to the Service Dept Its just a Great place to Buy ACar .
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Preekett 26 Feb 2019
I purchased a Chrysler 300 from them. They were extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. They were very willing to work with me on my requests. They went above and beyond at every turn to ensure that I was taken care of. Due to the extremely good customer service, profes...sional staff, and knowledgeable service I will be going back to them and recommending them. I purchased a 2014 Chrysler 300C, John Varvatos edition AWD with the 5.7L hemi V8. They changed the Motor Oil, rear diff oil, transmission flush, coolant flush, transfer case oil, spark plugs, and helped me with new tires. I had everything changed to amsoil, the reason for the Full Service. After purchasing 8 vehicles, my experience with Luxury & Imports goes above and beyond All previous experiences. I fully reccomend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer G 26 Feb 2019
We have loved our Subaru and found the car we needed at Luxury & Imports. John Rhea did an amazing job of making our purchase happen smoothly and in a very short time. Subaru #2 is a welcome addition to our family. Thanks John. We will be back when we need to find the next one.
5 rate
Cars.com
olroy234 25 Feb 2019
I was looking for a Honda Element. These guys Cooper Tino and Chad and the rest of the crew made it a great place to buy. They went out of my way to help including helping to return my Enterprise rent truck. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.