View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
281 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raqib-Lees-Summit 18 Jan 2019
We had a wonderful buying experience with John. Cooper introduced us when we came into to the dealership. He already had the car pulled up. We took the car for a test ride. After that we sat with John for 5 mins and had the deal done. John even took care of a few small items we wanted repaired and d...elivered the vehicle to our home 2 days later. Everything was as expected and the total experience was wonderful. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
modom1 14 Jan 2019
I found my car and price through the USAA car buying service. John made it all quick and easy with ZERO pressure. Thanks to all!
5 rate
Cars.com
hollyhayes17 14 Jan 2019
I'm very thankful for this dealership. The salesman was very thoughtful when helping me select my new vehicle. He asked me questions to get a better of my needs. He helped me find exactly what I needed/wanted and his customer service was exceptional!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Huninghake 12 Jan 2019
I found a car on autotrader. I sent an email to Luxury Auto and Ryan from their Junction City location contacted me. My husband and I went down there. Everyone there was so accommodating and helpful. We drove the car home that evening. I would recommend family and friends to Luxury Auto in Junction... City. I will definitely shoo with them again!!! Thank You!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
trz1597 10 Jan 2019
I purchased my vehicle from Luxury & Importa and have taken it back for all the service, I havent been disappointed yet with the service or quality of work I have received!
5 rate
Cars.com
tylerhutchens1991 10 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff. Luxury made it very simple buying my vehicle. Will definitely come back. Thank you guys for your quick and friendly service . Great job
5 rate
Cars.com
trz1597 10 Jan 2019
I purchased my vehicle from Luxury & Importa and have taken it back for all the service, I havent been disappointed yet with the service or quality of work I have received!
5 rate
Cars.com
tylerhutchens1991 10 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff. Luxury made it very simple buying my vehicle. Will definitely come back. Thank you guys for your quick and friendly service . Great job
5 rate
Cars.com
dlschoon43 09 Jan 2019
We are very satisfied with our purchase! John greeted us, it was raining and a little cold he pulled up 2 Nissan Murano's for us to look at and test drive. We test drove both. Then left Discussed it made a decision then return to the dealership to make the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
dlschoon43 09 Jan 2019
We are very satisfied with our purchase! John greeted us, it was raining and a little cold he pulled up 2 Nissan Murano's for us to look at and test drive. We test drove both. Then left Discussed it made a decision then return to the dealership to make the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.