View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1207 E 30th Street
Hutchinson, KS 67502

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
573 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lorieann12 24 Feb 2020
Chris was very helpful and friendly. We didn't feel pressured and he listed to any of our concerns. The process was quick and easy. I recommend checking out Luxury & Imports for your next car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 23 Feb 2020
What a great car buying experience. Chris was amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy at all. He was willing and ready to show us exactly the vehicle we were looking for. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had and we will definitely be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
JLemons 20 Feb 2020
Tino and the rest of the staff make it incredibly easy to buy a car here. This is my 4th car purchase from Tino.Each one has been quick and painless! He only shows you want you tell him you want. They have a lot of nice vehicles to choose from. The easiest place to buy a car in or around Kansas City...! You can bet my next car will.come from here too!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brooke.wolfe 20 Feb 2020
Luxury & Imports is very family friendly. They have best luxury cars at affordable price, highest value trade-ins, and best financing available! Highly suggest them!
5 rate
Cars.com
mickster99 19 Feb 2020
John is very capable and does a wonderful job for his customers! The dealership has a warm and no-nonsense environment and the owner is supportive of the employees.
5 rate
Cars.com
brandontpresley 16 Feb 2020
John Rea was a pleasure to work with. Treated me with respect, and no bs. He worked with the owner and finance manager to get me in the vehicle I truly wanted. Looked all over at major dealerships and found the best deal + best features here. There were a few tiny issues with the vehicle, and they r...esolved all issues without question. Well worth the drive from North KC. Thank you Ted, John, Joe, and Chad. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mtaylor82569 13 Feb 2020
John is Awesome! He will go that extra mile to help you find the perfect vehicle. He is patient and welcomes any questions you have. He also follows through after the sale to make sure you are satisfied.
4 rate
Cars.com
jason41 13 Feb 2020
Great job, I definitely will buy my next vehicle from them. They answered all my questions perfectly and that helped me in a great decision on which car to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie.groves 07 Feb 2020
Awesome service all around!! People were friendly, honest, and easy to deal with. I felt very comfortable purchasing my new vehicle. They made the process completely painless!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nate 07 Feb 2020
Wife wanted a Wrangler Rubicon, saw two on their lot and decided to stop in for a quick visit! I was approached by our friendly neighborhood salesman, Mr. Chris Castellano who was more than willing to help me check out engine bays, kick tires, and play with all the additional accessories! After play...ing with both Jeeps Chris let me take one of the Jeeps home to show the wife. She loved it and we came back to figure some things out. While there I decided we were gonna get both Jeeps and traded my Challenger in. L&I gave me a very fair trade for my Challenger and I was actually able to put some of the equity into upgrading my Jeep. Everything was easy and nothing felt pressured. Chris worked up both Jeep packets and had us out the door very quickly! I would absolutely recommend buying with confidence from Chris at Luxury!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.