How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
586 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Apatzwald 19 Mar 2020
Great buying experience! Gave us a reasonable offer on our trade in. Worked with us on matching interest rate from our local bank. Never felt rushed or pressured. Thank you John for taking the time to make sure everything was just right!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabby.hacker 19 Mar 2020
My family has been buying our vehicles from luxury for years. It's always a great experience and John Rea was awesome to work with! He found exactly what I was asking for and stayed within my price point! Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
shawntellrmcdaniels 16 Mar 2020
My experience was quick and painless! Very professional and attentive to my needs! I will definitely recommend to others looking to buy a car! The whole team made my car buying easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
asipes1103 13 Mar 2020
Great service, prompt and attentive to what I was looking for. Got approved and in a new car quick! The sales group is excellent and they called to ask how I was enjoying my new car after some days. I strongly recommend Luxury Imports! Awesome job! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kujayhawk79 10 Mar 2020
Possibly the best experience with purchasing a vehicle. Did not experience the pressure that is experienced with most dealerships. Salesman was very personable and funny. Overall great experience that did not take all day.
5 rate
Cars.com
jberry989 05 Mar 2020
Excellent service with great people!! Would highly recommend to buy a car from...we found what we wanted and took it on a trip the next weekend. During our trip back, the transmission light came on, but the van was not doing anything that we didn't think was unusual so we kept driving it till we g...ot home. Took it back to the dealer for diagnosis and found out we needed a new transmission....WHAT? We were scared we would need to pay out of pocket for this even with a warranty. The dealership took care of it all for us without charging us a penny!! I never expected this from them...they were completely professional, quick and FREE all while installing a new transmission for us!! I cannot say THANK YOU ENOUGH!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 05 Mar 2020
Chris absolutely did a wonderful job helping us get exactly the car we needed for the right price. He was friendly professional and exactly what we needed at the time thanks Chris!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad C. 05 Mar 2020
I worked with Chris Castellano toward a used car purchase and he was great to deal with. I got to test drive multiple models and he was very knowledgeable, engaging and responsive through text and emails. If you're in the market for a car ask for Chris at Luxury & Imports. If they don't have the ...vehicle in stock they will go find it for you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
paulina 04 Mar 2020
Guy Gulley and his team are amazing. Thank you for always taking good care of me and my family. I will continue to use them!
5 rate
Cars.com
jharbridge 04 Mar 2020
We had an awesome experience from start to finish. They had the vehicle we wanted on the lot. They let us take it to our mechanic to check out, and gave us a really fair trade. The process of actually buying the truck took less than two hours. The only thing that they could have done better was ...clean the truck a little more thoroughly. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.