How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
619 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EMAW 29 May 2020
Assitsted my son, who just graduated from college, purchase his first vehicle. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Luxury & Imports. As always, John was awesome to work with! The atmosphere was laid back and they helped us get a lower interest rate than we had found on our own. When we... are ready for our next purchase we will see John!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bookworm_mom 18 May 2020
When I decided to begin the process of finding a car I went to several different websites where most of the vehicles that I could afford were just not what I wanted. I then visited a dealership in Kansas City and even test drove an automobile. It was within my price range but there was just somethin...g off about it. My son, who was helping me shop, suggested that we go to Luxury and Import Dealers. I felt good that we were going there because our family had purchased cars there before and had always had a good experience. John Rea helped us, even going to the trouble of searching their online inventory to help me look for what I wanted. I never once felt pressured, found the vehicle I wanted, and the process to finish up everything was quick and painless. I most definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone I knew who was looking for a quality used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 18 May 2020
John Rea was knowledgeable, personable and patient. Everyone was very conscientious about sanitizing and maintaining physical distance, which I appreciated. Definitely recommend Luxury & Import and John.
5 rate
Cars.com
mykaG92 17 May 2020
This was a good dealership to buy my car from. They were very friendly and super nice people that took their time to help me find a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris & Ashley Davis 16 May 2020
Everyone we encountered at Luxury & Imports was wonderful, and very friendly. Great experience and we definitely be going back for our next purchase. Highly recommend checking them out for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks to you all at Luxury & Imports!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lnewell 15 May 2020
I never thought I would walk on to a car lot and have such a great time. It was a truly enjoyable experience. The staff was amazing. John was so polite. You could tell he was honestly happy to help me find my perfect match. Ted was easy to talk to, laid back and super knowledgeable. Their collection... of cars is eclectic and beautiful. I will never go anywhere else for a car again. And a quick shout-out to Joe for being so entertaining! Thank you, guys! I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
maminia1984 14 May 2020
Cooper was my sales rep he did an awesome job. Everything went smoothly all my needs was met. The suv was priced really well. Best in town.
5 rate
Cars.com
carolbear61 14 May 2020
I had a good, clean transaction with them. I would definitely return and would recommend this dealership to others. I am thrilled with the vehicle I purchased and with the vehicle background information they were able to provide me.
5 rate
Cars.com
delaineis 13 May 2020
Cars were clean and good quality. Willing to work with you. Fast talkers like all salesmen. Fair deal. Holding out on fantastic rating tell I get part missing
4 rate
Cars.com
tthach2 13 May 2020
Dealing with Luxury & Imports makes buying a car so easy! I honestly looked at other dealerships, but it is such a hassle, so that is why I retur!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.