How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
648 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shakedaddy71 03 Aug 2020
This is our second purchase from Luxury & Imports. Tino is our guy. A true professional thats knows his craft, and makes purchasing a car painless. Luxury & Imports will see us again. Tino will definitely be our guy for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jorykoch2010 29 Jul 2020
J.R. Romo was great to work with did not try to push us to buy something they worked with us on are payment. And going through finance was simple, smooth and quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
potteramber277 20 Jul 2020
My experience was great! I was very impressed with my service, my air was fix on time and very quick. Molly was great and worked with me the whole time. Very happy with my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rocking K 14 Jul 2020
I have purchased a lot of cars and motorcycles over the years, and have never worked with anyone as Professional and Energetic as Molly. She know her cars, and the dealership has an incredible selection of very clean vehicles. I thought i wanted a sporty suv, but after the test drive it was not co...mfortable. Molly made me drive a few crossovers that i had not even considered and put me in the most comfortable ride and was under my budget. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissy.eisenmann 13 Jul 2020
I could not be more happy with my new car or the service I received at Luxury & Imports - 10 out of 10 across the board.
5 rate
Cars.com
tlburnett924 06 Jul 2020
Great service. Fast and thorough. They explained all future services that could be required to maintain my car. Price was comparable to other and I appreciated the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
jfragola 01 Jul 2020
I bought a car over 2 yrs ago and it was so unexpected that everyone was so easy to work with. Needed to upgrade and there was no need/desire to go elsewhere. Cooper found the car that I wanted and also my son just bought his 1st car as well. I bought a Nissan Murano and my son a Chevy Impala. He we...nt above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Had a few unexpected challenges but throughout the entire transaction Cooper made sure to give us phenomenal care and service. Honestly, I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. It's refreshing to find a dealership that understands how buyers feel when buying a car. There's no pressure and I have no doubt that the car my son and I both purchased have thoroughly been inspected/serviced. They go above and beyond to make it the best car buying experience you'll ever have. I will ALWAYS buy my cars from Luxury and Imports! -Jeff Fragola Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
leonard.reed 01 Jul 2020
Very professional . I can't say enough about my experience with your team , you have a customer for life with me and my family . Thank you for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Nirvanafan199 29 Jun 2020
Took a little bit but it was for good reason. Got a great deal. Thanks a lot for your help today. Will definitely recommend you all.
5 rate
Cars.com
sehopp 26 Jun 2020
we have had good luck with this company, The dealership was good to work with, and kept all the promises they made. Our sales man was exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.