View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
513 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jakob.demars 12 Nov 2019
John was awesome to work with and answered all the questions I had! The rest of the staff was awesome to work with as well. I would highly recommend giving these guys a shot when your looking at a new vehicle, I know when we divide to trade my wife's vehicle off that we will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
tsh3408 11 Nov 2019
I have bought my cars and had them serviced at Luxury & Imports for years, and they are the best. I won't go anywhere else to buy a used vehicle. Reasonably priced, friendly, honest and they go the extra mile to make certain you are happy with your purchase and services on your vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
JH 08 Nov 2019
They were good to work with and the experience went very well. Cooper and Molly worked with us well and were very helpful for us to secure the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
dlconway5 08 Nov 2019
Friendly service. Knowledgeable. I liked that my rep looked for the lowest rate for loan. Marquese was very polite and patient. Answered all my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
michelekoch96 07 Nov 2019
My recent visit to purchase a vehicle at Lucerne Import was the best experience I've ever had while purchasing a vehicle. They were kind, considerate, and extremely fast in the whole process. I never felt pressured at any time and would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to vi...sit them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeremyeschmitz 06 Nov 2019
Walked in for my appointment, immediately helped. Talked about my wants and needs, then did a test drive within 10 minutes. They were very patient with me and didn't pressure me into anything. Made my decision, came back the next day with my trade in, processed the paperwork and off I went. I was ...there a total of 2 hours between the two days. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shakedown 1 06 Nov 2019
Bought cars from them before real nice people very nice products would recommend them to everybody the dealership people are ciurteous friendly and professional and knowledgeable
5 rate
Cars.com
smithmstwrt46 03 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience at Luxury & Imports. They showed not only expertise and professionalism , but they were very patient with my purchase. Love the car I bought from them..
5 rate
Cars.com
Humblecpa 02 Nov 2019
Chris was very helpful and attentive to my daughter in law's needs in finding the right car for her. He went the extra mile in staying late on a Friday night to get the deal done. Also the rest of the staff were just as friendly and helpful. Thanks again for a great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Lyn B 01 Nov 2019
John made finding and buying the perfect cars for us a quick and easy process. It was so easy we bought two! Great service from great people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.