View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
427 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gemellew 05 Aug 2019
This is our second vehicle in two years from Luxury & Imports. Tino was the first one my husband met. He assisted us and let us know when something we were looking for came in. The second time he kept in touch via text before our visit and was ready when we got there. Quality pre-owned vehicles and ...exceptional staff is what they continue to deliver. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandi 04 Aug 2019
Stopped to look at one car and ended up with something even better. Would recommend and will be back next time I'm in the market for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nindendo 03 Aug 2019
J.R. (not RJ) was great. Very patient. We normally purchased from private sellers on Craigslist, so going to a dealer was a bit intimidating. However, the staff made it easy. They worked with us on finances. We got to test drive a few (the highway is right there so you can really take cars on a good... run). Good folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carolynhuffman88 02 Aug 2019
One of the easiest car transactions I've ever made! They were super easy to work with and straight forward. The car I chose was very new to the dealership and hasn't been fully inspected, but they got it done quickly for me doing oil change, filters and brake adjustments. Gave me a fair price for m...y trade in, too! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lisamcmaster84 02 Aug 2019
Great experience. Tino was great. No pressure to buy and showed me several vehicles. Finally chose the Nissan Rouge. They cleaned it up great and the paperwork process was quick
5 rate
Cars.com
Hoft22 30 Jul 2019
Great place, to buy a car. Easy to get in and out, signed with finance over my lunch. No pressure what so ever, complete transparency
5 rate
Cars.com
GBull 29 Jul 2019
JR Romo helped my husband and I upgrade to a more spacious vehicle for our family and quickly found an affordable 3rd-row minivan that fit the bill. He did not OVER sell us, which is my biggest pet peave, and we were in and out in record time. Thanks JR!
5 rate
Cars.com
leslie.t 29 Jul 2019
My experience with this dealership was very good. I would recommend giving these guys a try. My salesman was Chris and he was Great!!! They have a good selection of vehicle's at very good prices. If I ever need another vehicle I will definently go back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
horse_breaker101 29 Jul 2019
I was wanting a different vehicle and had shopped around and test drove several different trucks. Luxury had one that I fell in love with and Tino made the process of buying it a breeze. He was very polite and went above and beyond to accommodate what I was wanting and to make sure I was happy with ...my purchase. I definitely recommend checking them out if you're in the market for a vehicle! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
michellek 27 Jul 2019
This was my very first experience at buying my very own car and it could not have been a better experience at Luxury & Imports. First of all, I started by looking at two specific cars with J.R. The more we talked and walked around, he listened to my "must have's" and helped by showing me the cars t...hat they had that were good fits. There was one in particular that checked all the boxes and more. J. R. worked with his team there to come up with different ways to help me afford the car...with NO pressure! By NO pressure, I mean ZERO! The whole experience was about 3 and a half hours and I told him I needed to think on it, again ZERO pressure leaving the dealership. Today, I looked at another car, very much the same at another dealership (will remain nameless)...the experience was exactly what you think of when you think of buying a car, totally different from JR and Luxury & Imports Dealership. After that experience, I called JR and said I wanted the Murano and we'd be back out there. Needless to say, I am one happy car owner! They could not have been more accommodating and ready to answer any and all questions! Thank you JR and to everyone at Luxury & Imports. I would give you 10 stars if I could, you guys are amazing!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.