View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kzink 15 Nov 2018
Tino and the staff are very helpful and up front with details. 3rd vehicle puchased over the last year. Would recommend anyone to go visit them for great deals.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy customer 14 Nov 2018
We are very pleased with our purchases from Luxury & Imports. They found us just what we are looking for before we went to test drive it. No high sales pitch. Everyone was very helpful. Mission accomplished in a short period of time. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
wsachen 13 Nov 2018
If you are looking for just the right vehicle and want to feel confident that you have been treated right, like family, when you drive off the lot in your new car, this is the dealership for you. This recent purchase was unplanned ,hit by drunk and totaled my favorite car. John like always took ca...re of me in record time, EXACTLY what I was looking for to replace my vehicle at a great great price. IF you don't find what you are looking for on the sales lot or on their website, which 7 out of 10 times this was the case for us. No worries. Email, call or visit them (I recommend a visit) and enjoy some warm freshly popped popcorn, while you outline your must haves and likes. He will even take you on the lot and point out a few vehicles, I'm pretty sure just to see your reaction so he can get a better vision of what you see yourself in. John hit 100% of my must haves and all my likes in less than 10 days. And don't be shy to ask. If you wanted tinted windows, remote car start, etc... I have done that for multiple vehicles, just ask, because they will take care of that on site, at very low cost. The service center is also plus. We always have our regular oil changes there (more popcorn for me), they have matched or beat the total cost on tire replacement. And with some of the older vehicles had a few instances of extraordinary troubleshooting issues, that have frustrated me, challenged them, but they ALWAYS make it right. They will take care of you. Brand new, gently used, A to B GREAT and SAFE cars for students; they have it all. And if they don't have it today, they will find it for you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chgardnerdpm 12 Nov 2018
I have purchased 5 cars from Luxury and Imports! John Rea is the best! Cars are top notch and there is a huge selection. I highly recommend Luxury and Imports!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter O 12 Nov 2018
Purchased a 2014 Q5 3.0TDI here recently, after visiting a number of other dealerships. The entire experience from the get to was great, with fast response to online inquiry, vehicle immediately ready for a test drive and easy and fast purchase process. I was able to take the Q5 overnight on a test ...drive to allow my wife to see it prior to finalizing the purchase. Even with the great level of service, there was no 'pushiness' whatsoever that you would usually associate with car salesmen. The vehicle was priced fairly and competitively to begin with, and minor quips regarding it were all taken care off to beyond my expectations prior the car being delivered directly to us. Will definitely look here first for our next car purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ck55w 10 Nov 2018
The price they list is nearly nonnegotiable and they will only give bottom dollar for your trade in. The do have nice auto's for sale and prices that are fair market value.
4 rate
Cars.com
RetiredArmy43 09 Nov 2018
Just bought my fourth car from Luxury. Always good service, and always had issues fixed if any came up. Never any pressure to buy. Friendly staff. Will keep sending them my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dominic 08 Nov 2018
Made purchase process simple. They look at the vehicle situation and came up with a solution that worked. I would suggest you give them a try.
5 rate
Cars.com
mrtuttle1970 08 Nov 2018
Have pirched 6 vehicles from luxury and imports over the years and every time the experience is supurb. Great staff, service and prices. Junction City or Leavenworth, give them a look
5 rate
Cars.com
tjesster 07 Nov 2018
Found the car on Autotrader, communicated with Cooper. He gave me all the information I needed, and even measured the tread depth on the tires. When we arrived, he greeted us warmly, and turned us over to John Rea, who was great to deal with. Turns out we are both Navy Vets! Anyway, they accommo...dated my request to have the car on a lift so I could inspect it myself. I appreciated the honesty and lack of pretense. This is a well run and very courteous dealership that seems to truly have the customer in mind. I will recommend it highly!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.