View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1207 E 30th Street
Hutchinson, KS 67502

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
570 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
X911callgirl 30 Jan 2020
Thanks Chris Castellano for working with me to help me determine what kind of vehicle I wanted and then finding it. What I thought was going to be a difficult task was very pleasant because of you. Thank you again! See you when our daughter is ready for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
dustin.bowen1979 28 Jan 2020
The guys at Luxury Imports are amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure the deal was closed. I would highly recommend Luxury Imports to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
casanovasmommy25 28 Jan 2020
I'm a return costumer, not my best experience but that did give me the best price for my trade in. That part was easy enough
4 rate
Cars.com
Jon O 25 Jan 2020
I was in a tough transition period, going from being a college student to a working adult. I needed to get a car before I started my job, and Chris helped me quickly find a reliable car that I could afford. This is my first car and I had a very good experience. I'm coming back next time I need a car.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
pkruggasr 25 Jan 2020
I found the dealership to be excellent on all levels. No hassle on the price, excellent trade in for my old Audi and they went above and behind to make the car ready for sale. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
pebblesnks 24 Jan 2020
Needed new battery.....not only do they sell the best they give the best service.......have recommended them many times........give them a try you won't be disappointed...
5 rate
Cars.com
rsuppes1 22 Jan 2020
We found just the car we were searching for and Molly made the deal smooth. She had the paperwork ready to go for us. She even ordered new floor mats for us, and we are happy with the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beulah carr 21 Jan 2020
made it super easy when looking for A vehicle.. not no whole lot of paper work .. didn't not take no more than 20 when finalizing all paper work.. I worked with Tino Stowers(car salesmen).. this guy was extremely easy to talk. And answered any questions I had..he also stayed in contact with me every... step of the way. He provided great customer service... I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!! I'm only going to him when I'm ready for another vehicle.. hands down!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rayandsandraford 20 Jan 2020
We were looking for a new car for our daughter and Tino, our sales rep, got us a fantastic deal on a Toyota Tacoma. Financing was easy and management was incredibly helpful. This is our 2nd purchase from Luxury and Imports and we can only recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tbsc08 20 Jan 2020
Very satisfied! 7th vehicle purchased from them. Extremely happy. We love tino stowers. Last 2 purchased were with him. U will not be disappointed here
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.