View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gephart31 28 Jan 2019
I had a great experience at Luxury & Imports! They were very helpful and friendly! I purchased my vehicle in under 2 hours and was out the door with my keys to my new vehicle! I would highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
briankara87 27 Jan 2019
I really enjoyed my transaction with this group. Mick was a wonderful help in sales and Sebastian did a marvelous job on the finance. Recommend this team!
5 rate
Cars.com
denise5678 25 Jan 2019
IT WAS NICE TO GO INTO A BUSINESS AND HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERENCE. EVERYBODY WAS WONDERFUL. IT HAS BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE I BOUGHT A NEW CAR AND IT WAS PAINFUL AND ENJOYABLE.
5 rate
Cars.com
bo.and.niki 18 Jan 2019
I would (and do!) definitely recommend luxury and imports to all my family and friends. They are honest, fairly priced, and take great care of you. They also patiently listened to all of my requests, and found me the perfect van. This is our second vehicle we've bought through them, and we will be u...sing them again in the future for any other purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Raqib-Lees-Summit 18 Jan 2019
We had a wonderful buying experience with John. Cooper introduced us when we came into to the dealership. He already had the car pulled up. We took the car for a test ride. After that we sat with John for 5 mins and had the deal done. John even took care of a few small items we wanted repaired and d...elivered the vehicle to our home 2 days later. Everything was as expected and the total experience was wonderful. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
modom1 14 Jan 2019
I found my car and price through the USAA car buying service. John made it all quick and easy with ZERO pressure. Thanks to all!
5 rate
Cars.com
hollyhayes17 14 Jan 2019
I'm very thankful for this dealership. The salesman was very thoughtful when helping me select my new vehicle. He asked me questions to get a better of my needs. He helped me find exactly what I needed/wanted and his customer service was exceptional!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Huninghake 12 Jan 2019
I found a car on autotrader. I sent an email to Luxury Auto and Ryan from their Junction City location contacted me. My husband and I went down there. Everyone there was so accommodating and helpful. We drove the car home that evening. I would recommend family and friends to Luxury Auto in Junction... City. I will definitely shoo with them again!!! Thank You!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
trz1597 10 Jan 2019
I purchased my vehicle from Luxury & Importa and have taken it back for all the service, I havent been disappointed yet with the service or quality of work I have received!
5 rate
Cars.com
tylerhutchens1991 10 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff. Luxury made it very simple buying my vehicle. Will definitely come back. Thank you guys for your quick and friendly service . Great job
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.