View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
544 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fourthirtysevensas 25 Nov 2019
Every aspect about this experience was good. Would definitely checkout these locations if you are looking for a good, reliable used vehicle. Highly recommend! Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JohnD.Oil 25 Nov 2019
This sale was done via phone and internet and your dealership contacted me right away. I was fortunate that my son lives in Lansing and did test drive it we negociated and they fixed the issues with the vehicle (very minor) and they were cordial and helpful. It is possible to "Buy" a vehicle "Online..." and I found that out. Will it be the way I buy my next vehicle? I won't intentionally do that, but that is me as I like the thrill of the test drive and negotiating.. I will say that my son who test drove it and picked it up may have a new dealer to come to. Very Good. Thank you all! John was the salesperson that helped us through this. So "Kudos" John! You all have a Blessed Day! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mmoreno3 25 Nov 2019
Very good experience. Most of the sale was taken care of over email and on the phone. Marcus really put the time in to make this deal happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
bsdkcmo 25 Nov 2019
A+ Service from A to Z. Thank you very much for the treatment and consideration. I appreciate everything and will be back with my wife for car 2.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve & Susan 19 Nov 2019
I am so impressed with the top notch service provided by John at Luxury! I highly recommend Luxury and Imports to anyone looking for a great car. They have an amazing selection of vehicles to choose from. Superior service everytime!
5 rate
Cars.com
tishashaw4 18 Nov 2019
Chris took the time and listened to what I wanted. He gave me several choices to look at, and was very patient with me. Loved his enthusiasm.
5 rate
Cars.com
jdguzman1812 18 Nov 2019
Chris Castellano is an excellent seller because he does not preasure or force you to buy something right the way! Plus he is very honest and friendly. Best experience buying car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kwalter1983 18 Nov 2019
I would highly recommend anyone going there to ask for Marcus. He was attentive, and found multiple cars with in the parameters I wanted. He was knowledgeable and efficient. Best of all it was all hassle and pressure free. Dealing was easy as all the cars I viewed were under KBB. Which was nice that... they had that and the car fax on their website. Thanks I'll be back for a third car sometime soon! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AnotherJR 16 Nov 2019
Other than letting go of my trade-in and some cash, this car purchase was relatively painless. This is my first used car in quite a while. I hope that the experience stays painless. J.R. showed me the car I had found on the website and I test drove it. We figured out the trade-in details with C...had, filled out paperwork , and I was enjoying the drive home the next hour. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cathycheatom 14 Nov 2019
Theis is the second car we have bought from this dealership.....they are awesome... thanks for making our experience great.....my husband bought this car for Mr me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.