View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LINGLIFE2005 06 Nov 2018
I have purchased several cars over the years and I have always had great service. Tino was awesome to work with as well. The purchasing process was quick and convenient.
5 rate
Cars.com
brussell110 06 Nov 2018
This is our third car purchased from Ted and his crew at luxury and imports. I can honestly say, we would never buy a used car anywhere else. Luxury and Imports always make sure that we get the best deal. Additionally, if we have any trouble with our vehicle, the service department is top notch and... provides great prices for repairs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt & Karena 04 Nov 2018
After being frustrated by the usual "I'll check with my manager" and "This fee is not negotiable" runaround with dealers in the KC area, we traveled 1 hour back home frustrated with the experience. It had been 10 years since we had to play this game. We were in the process... of buying a car sight unseen in AR when a vehicle appeared on Cars.com from Luxury&Imports. It was the Toyota Avalon that we had wanted and it was at a great price and low miles and immaculate condition. I texted Ted Rea the owner first thing on a Sunday morning at 7am and he responded immediately! We negotiated a quick price and he was no pressure, which made me want to do business with him. We traveled to Leavenworth when they opened at 1pm, we worked with Tino who had the car all ready to drive. We loved it. Went inside, paperwork was done in 30 minutes and we were on our way. We paid cash with a personal check and they totally trust that the funds are in the bank! What dealership does that??? My wife who hates car buying as much as I do said on the way home, "That's the way we're buying a car from here on out." We will DEFINITELY be back Ted & Tino! Thank you! You have customers for life! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cool 29 Oct 2018
This dealership is one of the best around the Kansas City area. Their sales staff is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They provide all that a large dealership can but with a small town feel. I was treated with courtesy and respect and offered an extremely fair deal on the car that I purch...ased. I highly recommend visiting this dealership if you're interested in a less stressful, pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl White 29 Oct 2018
This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from Luxury & Imports. If I ever buy another vehicle I can guarantee you it will be from them!! Our experience there was phenomenal!! John Rea our salesperson, was courteous, knowledgeable about his products and genuinely cared that I got the best... deal for my money. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nat123bon 23 Oct 2018
This is our 5th vehicle we have purchased here at Luxury & Imports in the last 24 years. This time we picked a 2016 Ford Escape. We are doing this in order to give our Granddaughter our 2013 Nissan Sentra the dealership is also assisting use in getting some of the bugs out of the Sentra so it wil...l be an excellent car for her. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Norman Clark 16 Oct 2018
John Rea was very honest and truthful with his advice on helping us to get the best car for our needs!!! I waited awhile to do the review to see how all issues would be fixed and taken care of to our satisfaction. Everyone took care of it to our satisfaction!!! Wife loves the Ford Edge and couldn&a...pos;t be happier. Thanks John and Staff!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Drove-in-from-Overland-Park 09 Oct 2018
Our family has now purchased two cars at Luxury & Imports. Both times John Rea listened very carefully to what we were looking for and worked with us to find it. We never felt like he was trying to talk us into something else. Pricing, trade-ins, and financing were all handled transparently and f...airly. We couldn't be happier about both experiences. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom M 02 Oct 2018
John Rea and the team at Luxury & Imports is top notch. I went in to buy a Grand Cherokee and left with a Jeep and a Challenger R/T. The deal and staff's professionalism was so good I had to buy two cars. Best buying experience I've had to date. Thanks guys, I'm sure we'll b...e back buying vehicles for our kids in the near future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki H 30 Sep 2018
Tino is the best! He worked with me as I was making my decision and was never pushy. He was friendly, knowledgeable and fair. Also, he actually followed through on his promises and then checked in with me to be sure it all went smoothly. I was so happy and impressed with my experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.