View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
427 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffro 25 Jul 2019
We really loved our salesman, and the rest of the staff were very nice, polite, and professional. No pressure tactics like you'll see elsewhere. They answered all of our questions and they have the best selection of vehicles to choose from. I'm recommending L&I to my son for his next car. Thanks aga...in Tino! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
avemdllc 25 Jul 2019
My wife and I had a nice experience. Prices were competitive. Service was excellent. Second key fob was lost in shipping, waiting on the second key fob to be found. My banker in KCMO knew of the dealership and had nice things to say as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
ticebob4 25 Jul 2019
The service is exceptional. Even though there was a hickup with the first car I was looking at, the staff acted efficiently and found a car that was equal or better than the original. Thank you to the staff. Job well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannahmurano13 23 Jul 2019
This is my second vehicle from Luxury and Imports (4th of the family household). Great service from the show room floor all the way to the mechanic shop. They treat you like family and are very honest when it comes to their vehicles. I've never been treated the same by other dealerships. I'd also li...ke to make a shout out to Chris C.! Awesome salesman, wonderful family man, and an all-round great guy! A complete pleasure to work it. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Flamingo7 23 Jul 2019
They came recommended from a family friend & we were not disappointed. We received excellent customer service from start to finish. We will be using Luxury & Imports for service also. Thank you for being able to work with us!
5 rate
Cars.com
flstein 22 Jul 2019
Total experience was ok. Process took a little longer than expected due the place being busy. Was a little disappointed with the financing portion of the experience. Found out after the fact, that loan was requested from Community America was initially rejected but they countered a offer at 6.3% w...as made. We were presented and signed a loan at 9+%. Not a problem now since we are paying it off early. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
itaff 19 Jul 2019
So I have alway drive by luxury and Imports and have even shooed some of the larger dealers in town, but after stopping and meeting Chris a few months ago and buying a Ford Focus Platinum from him I found a new friend in the automobile industry.. Not only does Chris find what you want, but he w...orks hard on all the little things to make the process fast & easy.. This is why when I was ready to trade in my Dodge Journey for a extended cab truck I went back to see Chris.. Now at luxury and Imports its more than just Chris, the staff in the back ground is very knowledgeable and they work together to get u what u can afford.. They also have amazing financing options.. They now have had both my vehicles financed with Frontier Credit Union with a very low interest rate (money saved).. I also run a business and I don't have a W-2 showing income, but Joe in financing took extra time to call the branch manager and explain my finances to get me approved.. This whole process is very smooth.. But.. When u walk up and a salesperson comes to meet you, tell them that u are working with Chris "The Man".. Trust me when I say most sales people are the same, you are just a number.. But to Chris you are his sole focus.. He will give you every once of time and effort.. He is even honest enough to point out truths to you as a customer.. He finds the top priority and if he don't have what you want on the lot he will find what you want quickly.. So give Chris "The Man" a chance and stop by and say high.. Looking for a car or truck down the road,, call and let him do the work for u.. Just remember!! Only Ask for Chris "The Man".. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jsands 19 Jul 2019
I live an hour away from the dealership and when I we were unsure about buying or not he let me drive the truck home to show my co signer so they wouldn't have to make the drive out. They are extremely friendly and efficient!
4 rate
Cars.com
ajc7755 18 Jul 2019
We drove 45 minutes to visit this dealership. We knew the car we wanted with a competitive price, what trade in we had and what rates we were looking for. We were given early information via web/phone to help work through some details so we didn't waste the trip. The dealership didn't waste our time... trying to sell us on cars we didn't want, options we didn't need and offered a competitive rate for financing. It was worth the trip as we were able to reach a deal with the car we wanted. They were worth the trip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
saunders_hemingway 18 Jul 2019
The engine was toast 59 days after purchase. Company had my engine rebuilt which cost them 1000's. I paid nothing more. I have my car back and I am a happy camper.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.