How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
586 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jason41 13 Feb 2020
Great job, I definitely will buy my next vehicle from them. They answered all my questions perfectly and that helped me in a great decision on which car to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie.groves 07 Feb 2020
Awesome service all around!! People were friendly, honest, and easy to deal with. I felt very comfortable purchasing my new vehicle. They made the process completely painless!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nate 07 Feb 2020
Wife wanted a Wrangler Rubicon, saw two on their lot and decided to stop in for a quick visit! I was approached by our friendly neighborhood salesman, Mr. Chris Castellano who was more than willing to help me check out engine bays, kick tires, and play with all the additional accessories! After play...ing with both Jeeps Chris let me take one of the Jeeps home to show the wife. She loved it and we came back to figure some things out. While there I decided we were gonna get both Jeeps and traded my Challenger in. L&I gave me a very fair trade for my Challenger and I was actually able to put some of the equity into upgrading my Jeep. Everything was easy and nothing felt pressured. Chris worked up both Jeep packets and had us out the door very quickly! I would absolutely recommend buying with confidence from Chris at Luxury!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bethpascuzzi 04 Feb 2020
is finding the vehicle that suits,and great people to help with the acquisition process! Thank you Luxury Imports. Looking forward to future dealings with maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
dscott 01 Feb 2020
Purchased our 4th automobile from Luxury and Imports. No question they sell high quality hand picked used vehicles. Highly recommend this automobile dealer to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
macfloyd58 30 Jan 2020
Excellent customer service. Made buying a car enjoyable. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Tino is a great Salesman. Will do whatever it takes to get you a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
X911callgirl 30 Jan 2020
Thanks Chris Castellano for working with me to help me determine what kind of vehicle I wanted and then finding it. What I thought was going to be a difficult task was very pleasant because of you. Thank you again! See you when our daughter is ready for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
dustin.bowen1979 28 Jan 2020
The guys at Luxury Imports are amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure the deal was closed. I would highly recommend Luxury Imports to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
casanovasmommy25 28 Jan 2020
I'm a return costumer, not my best experience but that did give me the best price for my trade in. That part was easy enough
4 rate
Cars.com
Jon O 25 Jan 2020
I was in a tough transition period, going from being a college student to a working adult. I needed to get a car before I started my job, and Chris helped me quickly find a reliable car that I could afford. This is my first car and I had a very good experience. I'm coming back next time I need a car.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.