View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
trz1597 10 Jan 2019
I purchased my vehicle from Luxury & Importa and have taken it back for all the service, I havent been disappointed yet with the service or quality of work I have received!
5 rate
Cars.com
tylerhutchens1991 10 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff. Luxury made it very simple buying my vehicle. Will definitely come back. Thank you guys for your quick and friendly service . Great job
5 rate
Cars.com
dlschoon43 09 Jan 2019
We are very satisfied with our purchase! John greeted us, it was raining and a little cold he pulled up 2 Nissan Murano's for us to look at and test drive. We test drove both. Then left Discussed it made a decision then return to the dealership to make the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
dlschoon43 09 Jan 2019
We are very satisfied with our purchase! John greeted us, it was raining and a little cold he pulled up 2 Nissan Murano's for us to look at and test drive. We test drove both. Then left Discussed it made a decision then return to the dealership to make the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke C. 07 Jan 2019
I've been purchasing vehicles from Luxury and Imports for over 12 years. I refer my friends and family to them and highly recommend them to you if you're reading this. I've car shopped and have just looked at other vehicles from other lots. As I looked at other lots I was overwhelmed by the immediat...e hard sell from a salesman before I could even sometimes take my foot out of my own car. Every time I go Luxury & Imports I instantly get a friendly greeting and have been allowed to view at my leisure and have never received a hard sell. They are friendly but eager to go out of their way to help you if you need it. I know every car has been thoroughly inspected by their mechanics. It's the little details they add to make sure you're getting the best deal possible as well as a reliable car. They are by far one of the most honorable dealerships I've had the pleasure to work with and that is why I'll continually buy from them. No need to even try to haggle on pricing as they are by far more reasonable than others around. We had excellent credit and a very nice interest rate from our own lender that we were satisfied with. We went ahead and let them compare rates and they were well under what our own lender offered. What more could we ask for? A great car, a great price, friendly service and even better; a lower interest rate than our own bank!! Thank you, John Rea for all these years of great customer service. We went in on a Sunday and they patiently worked the deal over to allow us to drive off the lot the same night. Thanks to Tino as well for crunching the numbers so quickly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke C. 07 Jan 2019
I've been purchasing vehicles from Luxury and Imports for over 12 years. I refer my friends and family to them and highly recommend them to you if you're reading this. I've car shopped and have just looked at other vehicles from other lots. As I looked at other lots I was overwhelmed by the immediat...e hard sell from a salesman before I could even sometimes take my foot out of my own car. Every time I go Luxury & Imports I instantly get a friendly greeting and have been allowed to view at my leisure and have never received a hard sell. They are friendly but eager to go out of their way to help you if you need it. I know every car has been thoroughly inspected by their mechanics. It's the little details they add to make sure you're getting the best deal possible as well as a reliable car. They are by far one of the most honorable dealerships I've had the pleasure to work with and that is why I'll continually buy from them. No need to even try to haggle on pricing as they are by far more reasonable than others around. We had excellent credit and a very nice interest rate from our own lender that we were satisfied with. We went ahead and let them compare rates and they were well under what our own lender offered. What more could we ask for? A great car, a great price, friendly service and even better; a lower interest rate than our own bank!! Thank you, John Rea for all these years of great customer service. We went in on a Sunday and they patiently worked the deal over to allow us to drive off the lot the same night. Thanks to Tino as well for crunching the numbers so quickly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MCF31166048 03 Jan 2019
My experience with this dealership (Luxury & Imports) was truly amazing. It is very obvious that their focus is on repeat business and their advertisement approach is customer ???word of mouth???.
5 rate
Cars.com
MCF31166048 03 Jan 2019
My experience with this dealership (Luxury & Imports) was truly amazing. It is very obvious that their focus is on repeat business and their advertisement approach is customer ???word of mouth???.
5 rate
Cars.com
mikewms07 01 Jan 2019
The vehicle I purchased is a 2011 Silverado. So far, the truck seems to be in very good condition and the purchase price was fair. When we ended the deal, Jake Rea, the salesman, assured me the difference between my trade and the purchase price would not exceed $4000.00. I returned the following ...day to pay up and the difference was slightly more than $4000. Not good. A few days later, I took the truck in for scheduled service (running boards and spray-in liner) and I asked Guy to lubricate the doors because the driver's side was squeaking. When I returned later to pick up the truck, I asked Guy if the doors had been lubed and he said they were. Since it was raining at the time, the moisture silenced the squeak, but the following day the squeak was back, so the doors had not been lubricated. The other issue was that the radio was "LOCKED" and therefore inoperable. No one at the dealership could resolve this problem, so I had to schedule an appointment at Marten's to get it resolved. So, the bottom line is that this vehicle was not gone over very closely and was not prepared for sale. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeanette1 01 Jan 2019
The fifth car purchase through John Rea at Luxury & Imports. They are so low-key; no pressure, just information and kind. The car-buying process doesn't go back and forth like at so many area dealerships. Thanks so much to the folks at L&I!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.