View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
488 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M.WILEY4025 03 Oct 2019
I'm not very happy with the salesman J.R. Romo I asked him what motor the edge had and if it was all wheel drive he said it had a 3.5 and it was all wheel drive. It is not all wheel drive and it has a 2.0
5 rate
Cars.com
dhuston 03 Oct 2019
Lane was willing to stay open after hours to let me look at a car that he had on the lot. Willing to negotiate the price to allow me to stay in my budget. Didn't try to sell me another car that cost more. Will be checking with Lane for our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
ltrudy24 02 Oct 2019
Loved Luxury & Imports because of the people. There are nicer showrooms, but no high pressure sales with John Rae - just helpful and informative. Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly.crane 23 Sep 2019
We recently bought our 17 year old daughter a car from Luxury & Imports in Leavenworth, KS and had an excellent experience. Chris Castellano assisted us in finding a reliable car so we would not have to worry about our daughter being on the road. He was thorough and really liked at every aspect of... the car: the tires, under the hood, the exterior, the interior and all of the bells and whistles to make sure they would be suited and last for a 17 year old female. We couldn't be happier with our 2017 Nissan Altima and feel secure with our daughter out on the roads. Thank you Chris and Luxury & Imports for providing us with an excellent price and experience. We will definitely be back and will recommend you to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bcooney67 22 Sep 2019
Chris was a very helpful and nice salesman to deal with. He made the financing of my 2016 Dodge Caravan and the whole purchasing process very smooth. He even arranged to fixed a door lock problem quickly and for free! Thanks so much for selling me a high quality vehicle. My family love it! :-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Dangerfield 20 Sep 2019
I wanted a specific car I called Marcus and In less than a week he found the exact car I wanted; year, mileage, price, and color! I would go back without hesitation. Fair pricing and I didn't have to spend all day at the dealership! If you want an easy buying experience there's no better place
5 rate
Cars.com
ESMB8 20 Sep 2019
I desired service that was efficient, fair, honest, and local as I purchased a vehicle for my child. The option to go into Kansas City was always available, but I really preferred buying locally for many reasons. The transaction transpired in a way that worked best for our needs. They sell cars, but... they support people. It was fairly simple. I let Chris know what I wanted, and car fax info was shared back and forth. There was no walking a hot lot, looking through any cars i did not want, or unnecessary haggling. Chad made the administrative transaction a breeze. with zero time wasted. When needed, i will send specs for my next vehicle, and when they find it I'll buy from them without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
neptali.rios.nr 20 Sep 2019
I am very happy with this dealer . This is the truck number 3 I buy in this dealer. Very honest people They get the car what you want? Thank
5 rate
Cars.com
Artie 20 Sep 2019
Go check this place out and buy a car! Chris is way better at selling cars then he is at taking photos! Found a great car and got a great price. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
KBushnell 19 Sep 2019
My salesman, Chris, went above and beyond to get me in a car. My situation was LESS than ideal and honestly would make most salesmen run. Not only did Chris stick it out with me, he continues to follow up with me to this day to make sure Im happy with my car and that everything is going as it should.... Chris wasnt pushy and patient is an understatement to describe his personality. Easy going, friendly and above all else...honest. You heard me... If its not right, he will make sure it gets handled. I will definately buy another car from this dealership. Thank you for taking care of me Chris! I also want to thank Ted and Joe for their assistance with my situation. I know it wasnt easy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.