View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (785) 371-9498
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MeredithE13 28 May 2019
From start to finish, Chris delivered a great service. He was personable, easy going, not the typical pushy salesman you've experienced at other dealerships. When it came down to discussing details, he was direct and easy to understand. I was very pleased with him and my experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danoliver 28 May 2019
This is for the best salesman I've ever known that actually cares what people want and goes the extra mile to make sure they get it. Chris is the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
philb 27 May 2019
I have now bought at least three vehicles from Luxury & Imports and every time they always take care of me. I tell them what I am looking for and when they find it, they reach out, I take a buy it. The experience is friendly, fast, professional and enjoyable. Yes, I said buying a used car was enjoya...ble. Well it is when it seems that every time they have my best interests in mind. Exactly the car I want, in my price range, and I walk away knowing I was a fair deal. I would always recommend this dealership over any other. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rpapenfuhs 27 May 2019
Cooper, Chris and Joe were a good Team that made sure our experience was positive, professional and efficient. The end to end sales process was seamless. Good guys, good value, pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
khesse5548 27 May 2019
After being screwed over by a different lot out of Overland Park, Chris greeted me as I got there and stayed near until he got me into my new car! The people here truly care about their customers and it shows!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heidinjuan 25 May 2019
This is our second car from Luxury & Imports. They have great cars at a great price, and are a reputable dealership that stand behind their product. They worked with my busy work schedule to get me in and out super fast! I will buy from them again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
tom.krebs58 25 May 2019
John Rae and the staff of LI made my Lexus LS460 purchase a truly great experience. The car was ready for a test drive when I arrived and in spotless condition. The no haggle sales process was enjoyable for my wife and I. We bought the car and were driving home in less than an hour. 5 stars guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
M.J. 23 May 2019
Both of the men we dealt with were great and made it a good car-buying experience. They were friendly and helpful without being pushy. They worked hard to get us the best deal and make sure we were satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua.alexander015 22 May 2019
Chris made my experience phenomenal. Without him I would've never bought the car I now have. He takes the time to get to know you as a buyer and to understand what you're after. He is all around a genuine guy and a great salesman.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jen 13 May 2019
My husband humored me Saturday and went to look at cars with me. I was ready for a change from my practical Honda Pilot. John Rea was fantastic. Low pressure. I got to test drive a bunch of different cars before deciding on the Mercedes. My husband fell in love with the Audi and decided he didn't re...ally need a pick up anymore. John gave us a very fair deal on our trade ins. I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.