View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
324 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mariaarevalo2005 21 Feb 2019
The service here is outstanding! We drove out 30min to get there and it was well worth it, I would do it again! All questions we had were completely answered in detail and made purchasing a vehicle so way and un stressful. Thank you Mr. Romo and Luxury Imports!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dsteeby 21 Feb 2019
Good selection of some very nice vehicles. They worked extra hard to get my daughter her first car. It was a no pressure buying experience. I would definitely recommend checking them out, thanks Luxury and Imports!!
5 rate
Cars.com
skwqn1414 20 Feb 2019
This experience was by far the best one I have ever had buying a car. I sold cars for two years and I can say that hands down this dealership is the easiest to work with and comes with no pressure in the car buying process. They are fair and honest. I was in and out in under 3 hours which for buying... a car is great. Will be buying a cars from here as long as they are open. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PLEASED SHOPPER 20 Feb 2019
We've purchased over 15 vehicles from Luxury and Imports of Leavenworth over the years, and each time we have been totally satisfied with the staff and all the service we've received. Won't buy a vehicle from anyone, anywhere, else....... Ever!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 20 Feb 2019
Luxury & imports do not believe in wasting your time and get you a best deal in financing with best available APR and they have best collection. On top of that they offer you bumper to bumper warranty & finance that too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich 20 Feb 2019
Great selection of cars and trucks, luxury to starter cars. I have bought three car at luxury and imports. Two for kids and one for my wife, next time it's my turn.
5 rate
Cars.com
briancallahan3333 18 Feb 2019
Everyone was amazing. I will buy a car from here in the future. The process was very easy and I felt like I was treated like family
5 rate
Cars.com
electric68man 18 Feb 2019
The dealership was great. I was thankful for the salesman and the process. I would highly recommend this dealership. They addressed any problems I may have had with the vehicle and have scheduled to have those items fixed. If your looking for a good used car dealership this is it. This is the second... vehicle I have bought for them and fully satisfied with both vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Grizz 16 Feb 2019
Our third purchase of a vehicle from this dealership. We have found them to be a very honest in all aspects of providing good quality vehicles for sale. The sales person, John Rea, is most pleasant to work with, although we're sure that all of the sales personnel are,we like working with John. We... have never had any problems with the service department nor the financial department. It is a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Thank you for another pleasurable experience in finding us the vehicle we wanted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julia H 13 Feb 2019
Outstanding customer service! No high pressure sales, not the proverbial used car salesman. Cooper, J.R. made buying a new car easy. I went in too see what they had and went home with a car. I will recomed these guys to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.