View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (785) 371-9498
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied lady 13 May 2019
We had a great experience looking for and finding the perfect car! No pushy salesmen, let us test drive all we wanted to try, great prices, great financing! We will definitely recommend Luxury and Imports!
5 rate
Cars.com
amybond 08 May 2019
I will NEVER go anywhere else to buy another car. 18 yrs, 8 cars... LOVE This Car Dealer!! Ted and John Rea are the absolute best to work with. No hassle or games. Easy financing done on-site. I love these brothers. Everyone should go here for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
grjones1959 06 May 2019
Absolutely professional outfit through and through. Responsive to the customer and fair pricing. Recommend these pros for any auto work you need. They have seasoned mechanics that will deal with any automotive issue you have.
5 rate
Cars.com
rcrespo7388 04 May 2019
I had a great overall experience with Luxury and Imports. They were very kind and even helped out when I had to watch my kids during the final portion of the sale. Chris Castellano was later back and held my daughter for a while, even when she spit up on him. I never felt like I was talking with a "...used car salesman". He was honest and knowledgeable, never pushy. I enjoyed the experience overall. The prices of the vehicles were good as well. I would recommend this company and Chris to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RStarb1000 04 May 2019
I did my research and brought y documents. Said where I needed to be on payments and I had the vehicle in about a half hour. No games or tag teaming.
5 rate
Cars.com
washatkc 02 May 2019
Didn't feel like a salesman experience. He was friendly and answered all our questions. no pressure at all let us test drive by ourselves. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
derekvanderwerf 30 Apr 2019
Very helpful reliable people if you need a vehicle tino is you're man he will find you what you need and want for a reliable price.
5 rate
Cars.com
spfitz705 29 Apr 2019
Jacob and John were salesmen we enjoyed working with. They allowed us to take the two vehicles we were having trouble deciding between on extended test drives and the dealership fixed a scratch to make sure the car we purchased was in tip top shape!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jlmars 29 Apr 2019
The team at Luxury & Imports is fantastic. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. They have a great selection of cars on their lot - something for everyone. They went the extra mile to get us into the perfect car. I would not hesitate to recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy5887 28 Apr 2019
I test drove the Lexus on a Thursday evening and was greeted on the lot quickly by sales staff. The whole process was fairly easy and all staff was easy to work with. My only complaint is car could have been detailed better before pick up but was still clean.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.