View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
324 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DETHKISS27 13 Feb 2019
The people are friendly and very helpful. This dealer ship is one I have already recommended to several people. The prices are great for the excellent quality cars they have on the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nissan 11 Feb 2019
We called ahead of time and when we arrived at the lot everyone was friendly inside and outside. They made us feel comfortable., the staff explained everything to make sure we understood. We were taken care of throughout the process. I would recommend that if your looking for a vehicle stop by an...d let them take care of your needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AJdrury 09 Feb 2019
John Rea and Joe were incredible to work with! We found the car online and went to the dealership. John met us at the car, and in seconds we were checking it out! We had a trade in, and after the usual negotiations, the deal we wanted and hoped for came together! We WILL buy another car from Luxury ...and Imports, and highly recommend them! They can locate any car you are looking for, right down to the options you want! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
todo4him 06 Feb 2019
We did not feel pressured, that is one reason we stayed and ended up buying the Scion! So far, they have been proactive in resolving a couple of minor issues noticed at the time of purchase. This group gave the feeling of family from the time we drove on the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
blindsey221 06 Feb 2019
I found the car I wanted online, got a call about it later that day, had they drove it in the next morning, got to the dealership and was quickly processed with courtesy and tact. Great place to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy, Happy, Happy 04 Feb 2019
This dealership reminded me of how it used to be growing up in a small town and the feeling you could trust the dealership personal. I certainly can say that this was the best experiance for purchasing a vehicle we have had in many years. We will definately go back. Thank you John, Cooper and Chad... for making our vehicle purchasing experiencing a delightful one! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LFreeman 04 Feb 2019
My experience with Luxury & Imports was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. My mom actually bought her car from them last year. Both John and Cooper were great to work with. I felt zero pressure and they were both very accommodating while the vehicle I purchased had the windows tinted and a s...unroof installed. Both upgrades look better than I had imagined! Their customer service goes above and beyond to help you in any way they can. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process! A genuinely kind, caring and trustworthy team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pronger444 02 Feb 2019
We previously bought a 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander from Luxury, and totalled it. We were only planning on looking at the 2015 Outlander they had, but Tino pulled everything together in almost an hour, and we drove it home! He was funny, personal, and professional. Pay no attention to the review by Car...olyn Chapman; both of their restrooms have large mirrors. Everyone involved in this transaction was on par with what I expected, once again. I will continue to do business here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LuLu 29 Jan 2019
This was the second time I've bought a vehicle from Luxury & Imports. John is so easy to work with and Cooper had everything ready when I walked in the door. Outstanding quality at a fair price with knowledgeable employees that are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Luxury and Imports to... anyone needing a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gephart31 28 Jan 2019
I had a great experience at Luxury & Imports! They were very helpful and friendly! I purchased my vehicle in under 2 hours and was out the door with my keys to my new vehicle! I would highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.