View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mimiaquarius 01 Jan 2019
We sat down with John once we had driven the two cars we said we wanted to test drive. He was very upfront about not negotiating on their online pricing and waited patiently while we made our decision and drove the cars multiple times. Once we had made a decision, the entire staff made it as easy as... possible to get the paperwork done and were friendly and courteous the entire time and were never once pushy. We got a really fair deal on our trade in as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mikewms07 01 Jan 2019
The vehicle I purchased is a 2011 Silverado. So far, the truck seems to be in very good condition and the purchase price was fair. When we ended the deal, Jake Rea, the salesman, assured me the difference between my trade and the purchase price would not exceed $4000.00. I returned the following ...day to pay up and the difference was slightly more than $4000. Not good. A few days later, I took the truck in for scheduled service (running boards and spray-in liner) and I asked Guy to lubricate the doors because the driver's side was squeaking. When I returned later to pick up the truck, I asked Guy if the doors had been lubed and he said they were. Since it was raining at the time, the moisture silenced the squeak, but the following day the squeak was back, so the doors had not been lubricated. The other issue was that the radio was "LOCKED" and therefore inoperable. No one at the dealership could resolve this problem, so I had to schedule an appointment at Marten's to get it resolved. So, the bottom line is that this vehicle was not gone over very closely and was not prepared for sale. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeanette1 01 Jan 2019
The fifth car purchase through John Rea at Luxury & Imports. They are so low-key; no pressure, just information and kind. The car-buying process doesn't go back and forth like at so many area dealerships. Thanks so much to the folks at L&I!!
5 rate
Cars.com
mimiaquarius 01 Jan 2019
We sat down with John once we had driven the two cars we said we wanted to test drive. He was very upfront about not negotiating on their online pricing and waited patiently while we made our decision and drove the cars multiple times. Once we had made a decision, the entire staff made it as easy as... possible to get the paperwork done and were friendly and courteous the entire time and were never once pushy. We got a really fair deal on our trade in as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve and Patsy 31 Dec 2018
Our family has purchased approx. 10 cars over the last 15-20 years and have never been disappointed! The less than handful of times there has been any issue, John made sure it was taken care of immediately. We trust the integrity of Luxury & Imports so much that even after moving to Montana a year a...go, we still continue to do business with them just purchasing a truck a week ago. We saw the truck online and called John who in turn went over every detail of the truck on the phone to include even a scratch and test drove it! When we got to town he had it all pristine waiting for us! We drove back over 1200 miles with complete confidence and were not disappointed. It drove just as he said! We are so grateful for the reliability and quality care we have always received. Blessing to John and the Luxury and Imports family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve and Patsy 31 Dec 2018
Our family has purchased approx. 10 cars over the last 15-20 years and have never been disappointed! The less than handful of times there has been any issue, John made sure it was taken care of immediately. We trust the integrity of Luxury & Imports so much that even after moving to Montana a year a...go, we still continue to do business with them just purchasing a truck a week ago. We saw the truck online and called John who in turn went over every detail of the truck on the phone to include even a scratch and test drove it! When we got to town he had it all pristine waiting for us! We drove back over 1200 miles with complete confidence and were not disappointed. It drove just as he said! We are so grateful for the reliability and quality care we have always received. Blessing to John and the Luxury and Imports family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wendylouwho 31 Dec 2018
I drove down from upper MO. John Rea, an owner, took me out for the road test. I was able to finance the same day with fair trade-in value. Clean CarFax - you know what you're getting. Very nice experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
dragon 31 Dec 2018
Ask for Tino Stowe.... All Sales personnel are Top notch but I deal directly with Tino, and its the reason I have bought 6 different Vehicles my latest one being an RV....They well get you what you are looking for, and not what they want to sell. Also they have the best Repair shop I have dealt wit...h in years....From a simple oil change to a change of tires., You wont be disappointed.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh L 26 Dec 2018
Great overall experience. John and his staff were very informative and professional. Easy to work with and very fair on my trade in vehicle value.
5 rate
Cars.com
premier10hannahjames 24 Dec 2018
Coop, John and the Finance guy were super people. As a stranger walking in off the streets, they took me by the hand and helped me step by step. love you guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.