View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
427 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dmwolken 17 Jul 2019
J.D did a great job working with us over the phone and holding the car until we were finished dealing with an insurance claim. Very friendly and hardworking.
5 rate
Cars.com
kmstrange 17 Jul 2019
Luxury & Imports made my first experience financing a car super easy! I found a car online that I fell in love with. I called with questions regarding information on the CarFax and was given straightforward, honest answers. Then, I came in to the dealership to test drive it, and walked away with the... keys and some pep in my step! Everyone was super nice, honest, and communicated with me every step of the way. Now I've got a new car (that I got a great deal on!) and confidence in the dealership I bought it from! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bengazy77 16 Jul 2019
I never thought would be driving away my vehicle on that faithful day but you made all happened. Bravo guys not forgetting you Chris. God job bro. Keep the fire burning Luxury and import.
4 rate
Cars.com
djpjwillems 16 Jul 2019
Lane and Jason made the process of purchasing a different vehicle very easy. Lane was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and Jason made the financial part smooth! We are enjoying our Toyota Venza very much!
5 rate
Cars.com
D.Haskett 15 Jul 2019
These guys really worked with me to help me buy my car they did everything they could to help me walk away happy Great dealers
5 rate
Cars.com
Natedogg 15 Jul 2019
Great experience and very professional. I would recommend that if you are looking to purchase a nice used vehicle you should give luxury & imports a chance fulfill your needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ericstcruz 15 Jul 2019
I came in on a whim after deciding to get a new car. They did everything in their power to get me a new car. Everyone had answers for me and I didn't feel in the dark the whole way.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cassandrab 15 Jul 2019
Everyone at Luxury & Imports was extremely helpful and kind. They answered all of my questions and made the process easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa2019 15 Jul 2019
We were impressed every step of the way - custom service (the department they call Internet I think), sales, finance and service. I've been spoiled purchasing vehicles in the past so we walked in with the bar set high. Not only do I love the SUV I drove off in, Luxury & Imports in Leavenworth fulfi...lled every promise they made to us. Trust is what I look for above everything else when purchasing a vehicle and Luxury & Imports in a Leavenworth completely earned our trust and our future business. I returned today to finish up a few things in the service department and Aron and his crew were wonderful to work with. It's rare that I remember anyone's name at any point but our experience was so great I left remembering all of them. Thank you Coop, Wrigley, JR, Chad, Aron and the last gentleman that gave me my keys today that I didn't thank enough. You guys run a great dealership and we appreciate your help! I would give more stars if possible because when we were there Wrigley their 4 legged mascot was just chillin helping out. Any dealership that is dog friendly starts with extra points. Thank you Luxury & Imports for the great experience buying our new car, I love my new SUV! Lisa Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SW 14 Jul 2019
My son just purchased his first vehicle at Luxury & Imports. From the moment we arrive at the dealership to the moment he drove off in his new car, we were satisfied. Chris and Joe are awesome and were a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. They're very knowledgable, professional, co...urteous and their 'laid back-no pressure' personalities made the experience enjoyable and pleasant. They answered all of our questions and was helpful with their suggestions in guiding and advising my son regarding the transaction and details pertaining to it. I would definitely recommend Luxury & Imports, (specifically Chris and Joe), they have a nice selection of vehicles. Thank you, Joe and Chris, for making Jacob's first car buying experience a positive and memorable one! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.