View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Rea 29 Sep 2018
Thanks . You and Ted have always made me feel that my family was part of your family. 95% of the cars I have bought for the past 20 years I have bought from your dealership. That’s over 13 cars..;My family thanks you. You always do good my friend. I will be looking for a car soon for mysel...f. Keep up the good work and stay safe. Doc. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Rea 12 Sep 2018
Had to get my daughter a car. I have purchased 3 vehicles from luxury imports before because of their customer service and quality experience. This time was no different. Great people, great service. I will continue to promote their business and when my next child is ready to get behind the wheel, I... will take them to luxury imports. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KansasCityMom 09 Sep 2018
We went to 3 other dealers before finding Luxury Imports and thank goodness we did! We reached out to Cooper and he couldn???t have been more helpful. He responded to us right away and gave us the Carfax, their service records, and even took a video for us before we could see the car. You can tell h...e takes pride in his work and likes helping people. Once we came in to see it we felt at home and they even let our daughters color and play games while we worked out a deal. Chad helped us with financing and was friendly, fast, and helped explain everything! I would recommend Cooper and Luxury Imports to all of my friends and family! Thanks Coop- you just made a life long customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John and Cooper 06 Sep 2018
This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Luxuary Imports and we had nothing, but personal and quality experience with the staff. They go out of there way to assist and make the purchase quick, simple and honest. I highly recommend Luxury Imports.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mother of Twinkies 06 Sep 2018
We found ourselves in desperate need of a new vehicle. After hearing so many rave reviews from colleagues, we looked at the website and decided it was worth trying. The people were super friendly and professional and answered all of our crazy, off the wall questions. I really felt that I was deal...ing with people who knew the business, were confident in their product, and didn't have to be fake. I will be returning in the future to have them locate my dream car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack 30 Aug 2018
Working with Cooper and the team at Luxury and Imports was seamless. They did what they said they would do; I did what I said I???d do. Their original asking price was fair according to my research, so the negotiation was pretty narrow. But the deal was apparently fair since we both agreed to it. G...ood experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jbyrd 29 Aug 2018
Service was amazing everyone was very friendly even to my 4 year old. The environment was great and the hospitality was too of the line. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and they really work with you and put you in something that is very suitable to your needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
jfragola 28 Aug 2018
My wife and I bought a 2011 Lincoln MKZ 8/6/18. We saw the car online and Bus Mgr Cooper Albright called me to confirm what time we coming to look at the car from NKC. It was at one of their other dealerships and he made sure it was in Leavenworth when we arrived. Everyone was friendly and pleasant.... It was a very relaxed atmosphere. No one dressed in suit and tie. It was like going to your friend's car lot to buy a car. When we were negotiating, Cooper came over and had the service report from their service dept. Showed me brakes and tire life and what they had done to get the car ready. I didn't have to ask for that. More dealers should care about their customers like these guys! I had a check engine light come on 2 wks after I bought the car and Cooper made sure I had a loaner while they fixed the problem. 4 days later another check engine problem and this time Cooper sent someone to my office to pick up the car and bring it back when done. At their expense! Cooper was genuinely sincere in apologizing for the hassle. Will definitely be buying my next car from them and will be telling anyone I can about where to buy a car. Sincerely, Jeff Fragola Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pears6 27 Aug 2018
Tino is the best salesman we have ever come across.. He found our daughter the car of her dreams.! Absolutely the BEST.! He definitely goes the extra mile for his customers.!
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Johnson 27 Aug 2018
Fantastic service! This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Luxury & Imports in Leavenworth, KS. Each time I has been extremely professional, courteous, and most of all FAIR! Ted and John operate an outstanding business and they are a great credit to the Leavenworth/Lansing community. I ...will buy my next vehicle from them as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.