How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
586 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pkruggasr 25 Jan 2020
I found the dealership to be excellent on all levels. No hassle on the price, excellent trade in for my old Audi and they went above and behind to make the car ready for sale. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
pebblesnks 24 Jan 2020
Needed new battery.....not only do they sell the best they give the best service.......have recommended them many times........give them a try you won't be disappointed...
5 rate
Cars.com
rsuppes1 22 Jan 2020
We found just the car we were searching for and Molly made the deal smooth. She had the paperwork ready to go for us. She even ordered new floor mats for us, and we are happy with the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beulah carr 21 Jan 2020
made it super easy when looking for A vehicle.. not no whole lot of paper work .. didn't not take no more than 20 when finalizing all paper work.. I worked with Tino Stowers(car salesmen).. this guy was extremely easy to talk. And answered any questions I had..he also stayed in contact with me every... step of the way. He provided great customer service... I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!! I'm only going to him when I'm ready for another vehicle.. hands down!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rayandsandraford 20 Jan 2020
We were looking for a new car for our daughter and Tino, our sales rep, got us a fantastic deal on a Toyota Tacoma. Financing was easy and management was incredibly helpful. This is our 2nd purchase from Luxury and Imports and we can only recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tbsc08 20 Jan 2020
Very satisfied! 7th vehicle purchased from them. Extremely happy. We love tino stowers. Last 2 purchased were with him. U will not be disappointed here
5 rate
Cars.com
ALTONBURTON1 20 Jan 2020
Excellent service and the friendly personnel to deal with in selecting the right vehicle for you and your family. I've never been treated this way with any car dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
shfox66 20 Jan 2020
I have purchased 7 vehicles from Luxury & Imports and have been very happy with each one. This was by far the best experience yet! My salesman, Chris Castellano, went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Missed paperwork with my insurance, wrong paperwork with my insurance,e...tc., which caused a delay in my purchase. He knew I wanted this vehicle and I knew it was his job to sell to make his living. What made this such a great experience was that , Chris didn'tpressure me because he knew what I was dealing with. Outstanding job Chris, you will always have my business. Thank you Lux&Imp for hiring a dedicated and professional worker! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ambermacias3125 15 Jan 2020
From start to finish Molly Rae with Luxery Imports was amazing! She was patient and understood what was best for our family. We never once felt pressured into anything. This was a painless and refreshing car buying experience. Chris who is a colleague of Molly's even was of assistance to Molly. Wond...erful experience even down to Chad in the finance department! We will definitely be doing business again with Luxury Imports!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
workpridewin 15 Jan 2020
Attention to detail, knowledgeable, personable, professional, extremely helpful, seamless transaction, great vehicle that I wanted. They made everything easy and I feel very comfortable with my purchase and will buy another car here when I am ready.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.