View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
488 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sbunselmeyer34 13 Sep 2019
I was stopping by to look at a truck. Spoke with John. There he is the best. He was honest, fair, and good to work with on this process.
5 rate
Cars.com
MMOORE24 13 Sep 2019
Excellent service and fair pricing. Special thanks to Chad! Chad and John went out of his way to make sure the buying experience was painless!!
5 rate
Cars.com
justinchard 13 Sep 2019
My first time buying from them. My wifes second. Not pushy at all and worked with us from the time we pulled in. Have to say they will be getting our business again for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
mskimothy333 12 Sep 2019
I just bought my fourth car here. I keep coming back because I get reliable vehicles and friendly, excellent customer service. They always seem to have what I'm looking for or they will find it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara & James Weeden 12 Sep 2019
Tony (my salesman) and JD (my finance manager) were wonderful. They know how to work with military families and don't try to take advantage of us. They worked hard to get us a better apr and monthly payment than what we had with our trade in. Tony even kept an eye on my toddler who was walking aroun...d everywhere while I signed the papers. I was in and out of there with my new truck before the kids got out of school. It was a much better experience with them than with most of the big name dealerships. Definitely the first stop you want to make when looking for cars. Thank you Luxury & Imports! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
scottjevans22 11 Sep 2019
Molly assisted my wife and I in our purchase of a new vehicle. She showed everything we wanted to see with a smile and positive attitude. Her assistance was crucial in deciding to purchase at the dealership. She was awesome. We thoroughly enjoy our choice in vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
jlaface6 11 Sep 2019
Have been there several times and have always been treated great by the folks there. Tino was a great help and is a fantastic salesman.
5 rate
Cars.com
swog67 11 Sep 2019
L&I is a stress less buying experience. Vehicles are good and so are the deals IMO. I recommend Tony and JD in J City. Great to work with. I'll go back to them if I'm looking again.
5 rate
Cars.com
johnsonjanine5 11 Sep 2019
Our family has purchased several cars from this dealer. They have earned our trust and repeat business. They are always considerate of our budget and the customer service is excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Todde 10 Sep 2019
Both Chris and Joe were fantastic to work with. Chris was the salesperson and Joe was the sales manager and handled all the financing paperwork. They stayed late on the weekend to answer questions and there is no doubt I would travel to any one of their three dealerships in the Kansas City area fo...r my next car purchase. Chris definitely went above and beyond in all aspects and communicated everything immediately. I never waited more than one minute before hearing back from him before during and after my purchase. luxury and imports is really a fantastic business with great people Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.