View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (785) 371-9498
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ahjahalexander 18 Apr 2019
I was recommended to them through a family member that has purchased 3 cars from them. They were beyond accommodating, completely transparent and made me feel like I was hanging w friends. Cooper (the business mgr) and Jacob (one of the owners sons) were phenomenal and they've definitely earned a li...fetime customer Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
initaff 17 Apr 2019
Reviews vehicles online and found one that meet what I was looking for.. Went in asked for the keys, checked out the vehicle.. Liked what I seen, showed my preapproval letter from Cap 1, the service manager said he could probably beat the interest rate and lower the down payment with a credit union..... Told him to call me, went home and ate lunch, received the call came back, sighted the paperwork and drove off.. No hassle, no waiting, didn't want me to fill out a bunch of paperwork prior to haggling cost.. Between Chris and the Sales manager I probably had less than an hours time invested in buying a new car.. The car I bought I had $500 dropped off $ the total financed was almost $2000 under KBB.. Be prepared, know your numbers and u can be in/out quickly Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ben R 15 Apr 2019
Awesome people to work with when it comes to buying and trading in. Cooper Albright has taken care of me from the first phone call and still going. My 30day tag and the plastic bracket that holds it on broke off in the car wash and was nowhere to be found, he was quick and super friendly at printing... me a new one and finding me another bracket to get me on the road again. Then hooked me up with the window tint guy at there shop with an awesome price and once again quick service. Definitely will be the first person I will call when my wife's ready to upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bstanion 15 Apr 2019
Ted Rea and his entire team are always amazing to work with. Just purchased my 2nd car from here and I know I will be back again. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Just a great experience from start to finish.
5 rate
Cars.com
lilabellshawaii 15 Apr 2019
Molly was amazing. She was bright and bubbly. Always smiling. She was a trooper. I looked at like 6 different vehicles. I made her work. In the end I got the vehicle I wanted. Everything was smooth and quick. Will definitely go back to Molly again.
5 rate
Cars.com
wesshellyhome 06 Apr 2019
Thank you for making this happen !! This car is perfect !! Glad to have chosen Luxery Imports for the very first time and do not regret it.
5 rate
Cars.com
snakejrlvks 05 Apr 2019
4 stars i received almost everything i requested. if i received another key and service responded to me promp i would have 5 star rated the facility. Tino was excellent. He responded to the terms i was looking for promptly.
4 rate
Cars.com
erinfeldott 03 Apr 2019
All the employees I worked with made car buying very easy. This was my first car purchase and it went smoother than I could have imagined. They sent the vehicle I was interested in to Junction City from Leavenworth, which was much more convenient for me. They were willing to meet with me on the week...end to accommodate my work schedule and helped me through the process. Very happy with the customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
newjake73 02 Apr 2019
Luxury and Imports is the best place to buy a vehicle in the Leavenworth/Lansing area. Very personable sales staff, no pressure. They treated me like a valued guest!
5 rate
Cars.com
oscargeek83 01 Apr 2019
The people at Luxury and Imports have been great with me. I bought my Chevy Sonic a year ago and the service was great and they helped me a lot through the process. I go back to Luxury and Imports for my other services like oil change and putting on new tires and have only had good experiences with ...them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.