View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
544 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
critterdone 01 Nov 2019
Quick,fast, and friendly service! We will definitely be back to purchase more vehicles in the future!We were treated right with the upmost respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lyn B 01 Nov 2019
John made finding and buying the perfect cars for us a quick and easy process. It was so easy we bought two! Great service from great people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Asia M 01 Nov 2019
Everyone is super kind and caring, they actually listen to what you want! Chris C. was the guy who helped me and honestly great dude he even made me popcorn!! Thank you guys so so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 01 Nov 2019
Very nice people and worked with you after awhile. The car is very nice super easy to get a test drive in and good atmosphere
4 rate
Cars.com
Shakedown 1 01 Nov 2019
Chris is the nicest Curteous salesman and professional person I've had the pleasure to do business with he makes u feel at home and not pressured at all I would recommend him to any of my friends
5 rate
Cars.com
sheareralex8 30 Oct 2019
Amazing place! All the staff was friendly. They helped make my first car buying experience a breeze. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Luvgqmen 30 Oct 2019
I love how friendly and helpful they are. I know some are thinking sure they are....they are trying to sell you a car. No seriously they are friendly courteous and very helpful after you purchase. I recommend them to everyone that needs a vehicle. I cant say enough good things about what a great dea...lership they are. Service is also outstanding. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ambriel Diegel 29 Oct 2019
My husband and I just bought our very first car together, and we couldn't be happier. John really made us feel like family and got us the best deal possible. I'll never go anywhere else. Thank you all so much for being a part of such a big step in our lives!
5 rate
Cars.com
jarredmcdaniel85 29 Oct 2019
We went to look at a used Armada we saw online. We were greeted by Chris, who from the start was very pleasant. He didn't bother pushing us one way or another, just answered our questions and made sure we could make the best decision for our needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
eschaefferhum54 25 Oct 2019
I AM A HARD RATER BUT TINO CAME CLOSE TO A 5 STAR RATING. WOULD RECOMMEND THE COMPANY TO ANYONE AND SUGGECT THEY SEE TINO.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.