View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
samuelguarendi 22 Dec 2018
This dealership treats you as part of their family. They will not let you walk away unhappy or let you exhaust yourself with worry. They will go out of their way to find you what you want and with the price that's fair. I have never gone to a car dealership like this and left feeling as confident as... I had. This dealership actually made car buying a fun experience and the financial team made it possible for me to walk away with the car that I wanted with no back door expenses or worries. Thank you Luxury and Imports for making it possible for me to get home for Christmas after my engine blew in my old car the week prior. You will definitely be recommended to everyone I know! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jodib816 21 Dec 2018
Smooth and respectful experience not an all day run around as I've experienced at all other dealerships. Being female buying a vehicle without my husband I never felt talked down to or disrespected through the whole process which was very refreshing. what
5 rate
Cars.com
Mag and Jerry Owens 20 Dec 2018
John Rea was very helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle. He was very thorough in finding the make/model we wanted. He was extremely helpful in showing us the features we weren't familiar with in the new model. We would highly recommend John to our friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
smopster72 17 Dec 2018
Staff at Luxury Imports were friendly & helpful. Had a wide variety of vehicles from which to choose. Felt good doing business at home rather than out of town. Would recommend this business if you needed a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
smopster72 17 Dec 2018
Staff at Luxury Imports were friendly & helpful. Had a wide variety of vehicles from which to choose. Felt good doing business at home rather than out of town. Would recommend this business if you needed a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
jeff.wooley 17 Dec 2018
I am a former car salesman and know first hand how most car dealers can be. Jake and Cooper at Luxury and Imports are two very professional and impressive young men. They truly want to find exactly what vehicle is best for you. I felt like I was being helped by my best friends and through my buying ...experience I have made friends with these two gentleman. I highly, highly recommend Luxury and Imports to anyone that needs a great quality for a great value used vehicle. I will definitely purchase all my future vehicles from Luxury and Imports from now on. Thanks Jake and Cooper! I need to add that the service department is also top notch. My wife purchased a vehicle from Luxury and Imports a few years ago and we needed to bring it in for service and experienced first hand their great professionalism. You can't go wrong with Luxury and Imports no matter what you need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shellycannon2015 12 Dec 2018
We just purchased our fifth car from Luxury and Imports and I wouldn???t go anywhere else. From sale to service they are first class! John and his team operate with honesty and integrity and you can???t ask for more than that!
5 rate
Cars.com
bosshogpw15 12 Dec 2018
Jacob was very helpful in making this purchase easy. He went out of his way to make us happy. The staff was very friendly. Would definitely buy there again.
5 rate
Cars.com
ALICIAMREYNA4 12 Dec 2018
All of the employees at this dealership were incredibly helpful and made my experience as stress-free as humanly possible. They did everything within their power to get me into a safe, affordable and long-lasting car and they gave me peace of mind. Jake was my salesman and Chad was also extremely he...lpful. I'm so thankful and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car-buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jgaona93 09 Dec 2018
John Rea helped us in every way possible to find what we needed and getting the Automobile we wanted. Also the sales team made us feel welcome. Highly recommend Luxury and imports
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.