View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mom of four 09 Aug 2018
From the beginning John listened to ALL of our concerns, questions, and requests with patience and attention. And, trust me, there were MANY! Sorry, John :) John was very kind and not pushy or manipulative at all. They even fixed a few things that we noticed after leaving the lot. Brake light, et...c. We really feel that John and everyone went above and beyond and we never felt taken advantage of. We would buy another car here without reservation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robin Fragola 07 Aug 2018
Highly recommend this dealership. An all around enjoyable buying process from sales to financing. Everyone was attentive & helpful to our needs. Next time we need a car, we will certainly remember to check with this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave & Terri 06 Aug 2018
John Rea and Cooper Albright provided excellent service, communication, and willingness to work with us throughout the whole process. We looked at a lot of cars and visited quite a few dealers - Easy to see why they're a Top Ten rated dealer!
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney family 05 Aug 2018
This was the best car buying experience we have had. Super friendly, willing to work with you and treated you like a long time friend. We will definitely return in the future if and when we need a new vehicle. Thanks to everyone there!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cristi 04 Aug 2018
Our experience was amazing. Everyone we met was very helpful and so kind! I feel they went over and above to get the car ready so we could move my daughter back to college the next day. John answered every question I had with patience, and I had a lot! As we were leaving I met Taylor, the mechanic ...that had serviced the car, and he spent time showing my daughter about special VW features and educating her about safety and maintenance if her vehicle. We will definitely be back the next time we need to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KC Lawyer 31 Jul 2018
I inquired about an Acura RDX on a Sunday. Cooper returned my call immediately and answered all of my questions. He knew all about the car, and personalized the discussion. I was pleasantly surprised by the lack of a high pressure sale. Instead, he spend a lot of time describing the dealership a...nd Luxury and Imports' philosophy. They focus on clean cars with a quality CarFax report and checked out by an Acura garage. I could tell that he took pride in his inventory. When I arrived at the dealership, Cooper handed me off to John. He spent a lot of time talking about the dealership and how they identify quality cars. He also spent a lot of time going over the CarFax and other paperwork in detail. We were able to negotiate a fair price without all of the typical used car sales gimmicks. I got a great car for a fair price. We were able to complete the whole process in just a few hours. I forgot to bring my checkbook, and I was going to have some difficulty getting a ride back up to Leavenworth for over a week. They actually followed me home with the car, so I could write the check and take possession. That level of customer support is unheard of in this day and age. The drive to Leavenworth was definitely worth the trip. I will be going back when I'm ready to buy my next used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack and Michele 27 Jul 2018
Once again, John Rea found exactly the car we wanted to buy! We wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Love the car selection, buying process, and after the sale service and maintenance!
5 rate
Cars.com
JimC 24 Jul 2018
The buying experience at this dealership is superb. I can't recommend them highly enough. I tell everyone I know that if they are looking for a new vehicle be sure to look here. There is no pressure just helpful people showing vehicles appropriate to the parameters you tell them. My latest ...purchase is my third vehicle from this firm and I will be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben and Tammy 18 Jul 2018
John Rea is the best salesman...all of them here are great! Great customer service! Great deals! Little background on what our experience was....we had bought a car in November from them....great car! We had purchased it having in mind my husband was going out of town to work so it was just going to... be just myself and my 17 yr old son. Plans changed so we were having an issue with enough room for us to go places together comfortably...thinking we are really screwed for a few years with this problem...called them explained the issue...they said come on in...in a couple hours we had what we wanted and needed at a price we could afford! Love this place! Call them or better yet go see them before you give up or go somewhere else! They work magic! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy 10 Jul 2018
Spoke with Cooper ahead of time and he helped me with the car fax report and doing a little pre-buying planning and research. Worked with Joel on the sale. He was very straightforward and upfront about everything. Only negative was a high interest rate, but not sure if they really have control ov...er that. I have great credit so will be figuring out different financing. Overall good experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.