How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
586 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
morgamon2 15 Jan 2020
Chris was fantastic to work with. He was thorough and answered all of our questions I would not hesitate to purchase another car from this dealership. This experience was pleasant and very positive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Red96 13 Jan 2020
I will highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from luxury and imports. They were very friendly and they really worked with me to make my car buying experience worth one to remember. I love my new car! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
mara.jade.ford99 12 Jan 2020
Tino was very helpful in finding me a car that was the perfect fit for me. This place has excellent service! Very easy to find the perfect car here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jkbravo6 12 Jan 2020
Go see Chris. He'll do everything to help you find your perfect fit. He's so polite and thorough you wont have any regrets speaking with him. He wont waste your time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr. Bill 09 Jan 2020
Our experience with Luxury & Imports was outstanding! John, Ted and staff worked diligently to find us the right vehicle at the best possible price. Plus, John made the extra effort to ensure our MKC was in perfect condition on the day of delivery. You may find fancier dealerships, but none that wor...ks harder for their customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rockchawk51 08 Jan 2020
Great people to do business with! No pressure sales staff! A very good service department!A lot of inventory of quality and reasonably priced vehicles to test drive and choose from!
5 rate
Cars.com
rig55 08 Jan 2020
I have purchased two cars from Luxury & Imports and so far, pleased with both. John Rea was an excellent salesman, very knowledgeable, no pressure, and easy transaction. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
sandra 01 Jan 2020
Although I had been in contact with mngr Cooper, he directed me to Chris, a very personable, professional, no pressure sales associate. I knew what vehicle I wanted to test drive. Chris provided vehicle information along the route without being distracting. He never forced the sale, continuing t...o establish great report through casual conversation about road conditions, towing capabilities, pointing out others cool car choices. Chris provided shelter from the rain so I could do a complete walk around & a look under the hood. Financing was a breeze, Chad worked @ getting a better rate than my my pre approved bank rate. Love my truck & when it's old & played out I'll go back to Luxury and Imports. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
X911callgirl 31 Dec 2019
Thanks for making this a quick and easy process. We were in and out because Chris was highly organized. A couple of signatures and we were done.
5 rate
Cars.com
janetenzbrenner 30 Dec 2019
Very helpful, excellent service. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle. Convenient location, lots of good options. My experience was very good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.