View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
488 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harleytower 07 Sep 2019
By far the easiest dealer in town to deal with. The salesman Chris Castellano was well informed of the vehicles on the lot. Answered all questions with ease. Not pushy but helpful. I will definitely suggest to friends to visit Luxury and Imports for there next car purchase, and suggest Chris as ther...e salesman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn B 06 Sep 2019
I greatly appreciated working with John to purchase my Mazda CX-5. I had been to a few dealerships prior to coming to Luxury & Imports and I didn't feel like they were really paying attention to what I wanted in a vehicle. They just wanted to sell me something. John was available to answer any que...stions I had but gave me the space to decide which vehicle was the one for me. I love my Mazda!! Thanks again for everything, John. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Doug n Darla 06 Sep 2019
Our experience was great, what an awesome bunch of people, no pressure just good service! Marcus and team took care of all our needs and were extremely competitive on price and trade in!
5 rate
Cars.com
eskarpierz 06 Sep 2019
Chris was outstanding from the first handshake til the end. He was so genuinely interested in us. He didn't make me want to run.
4 rate
Cars.com
geradlopez56 05 Sep 2019
They were very helpful and let me know about geico's military insurance. They also didnt try to show other cars that were more expensive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suarezd81 05 Sep 2019
They help me to get a better APR rate than other credit unions and a good warranty price, I would recommend this dealer excellent service
5 rate
Cars.com
Chung0323 04 Sep 2019
I loved every second of our car buying process. Chris was absolutely the best. Will definitely come back. My husband and I have bought and traded several vehicles and the sales person was always either hostile, pushy or just rude. Especially to me since I am the "woman" and I apparently don't know a...nything. But Chris took the prize of best salesman so far. I truly do appreciate you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
classreunion19999 04 Sep 2019
Buying a car was so easy. Chris was so knoweledegable and patient. Our experience was nothing but positive He truly listened to what we had to say. When need to purchase another vehicle, we'll be back. Financing was made so easy. THANKS TO ALL WHO MADE BUYING OUR CAR SO PLEASURABLE.
5 rate
Cars.com
nclark5 03 Sep 2019
Enjoyed the experience of working with salesman John Rea for our second vehicle in the past year.It is a pleasure to work with an honest person who gives honest opinions. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
danh2 02 Sep 2019
I have purchased over 7 vehicles and each time I've walked away feeling very good about the purchase and how he's treated!! Ted Rea and his employees do an excellent job of finding specific cars to purchase!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.