View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
427 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
One Happy Girl 13 Jul 2019
BIG THANKS to John Rea, ( best salesmen ever) at Luxury & Imports. I had my heart set on a 2018 diamond white Honda CRV & John was on the hunt for over a month. He finally located the car at auction & napped it for the right price. Thanks John for your persistence & helping to get the best deal e...ver. I love my new Honda so much. I highly recommend working with John, he's extremely knowledgeable, extremely honest & very easy on the eyes too. Thanks John Rea!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JerPal 12 Jul 2019
Drove down from Omaha to purchase the car. Tino was great to work with, and everything went smoothly and quickly. I would drive down there to buy a car again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shocker1 12 Jul 2019
Very professional sales staff, knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. I would highly recommend you give them a chance to earn your business. And they have free popcorn!
5 rate
Cars.com
madeline 11 Jul 2019
The whole dealership was invested in making sure we were satisfied. Chris was phenomenal in making us feel comfortable. He negotiated the purchase so that we were sure that we got a great deal. He was patient with all our Questions and never pressured us. Obviously Chris loves what he does and his e...nthusiasm is very infectious. Although we live in Salina we traveled all the way to Leavenworth to make this deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tim 10 Jul 2019
Very easy dealership to work through the car buying experience. Very relaxed and low pressure atmosphere. Their confidence in the quality and pricing of their cars shows through in a relaxed atmosphere.
5 rate
Cars.com
M.J. 08 Jul 2019
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodating. We were able to test drive a car and had enough time to check it out thoroughly so that we felt comfortable with what we were purchasing. They really worked with us to get us a good deal. Chris was very helpful and went above and beyond to make ...it a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Padelli 05 Jul 2019
Chris was so helpful in walking me through the car buying process and made sure that I completely understood all the moving pieces from start to finish. Luxury always has terrific vehicles and staff, it's always a great experience. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
nvogel1421 03 Jul 2019
I was car shopping since my son wrecked my Audi. I knew I wanted another luxury car but did not want to pay for a new luxury automobile. I found a great deal on a 2015 Cadillac ATS that was under 20K miles. They were not pushy when it came to the sale and even attempted to look for other Audi's for... me. John Reah was who sold me the car and he was very attentive and communicated very well through the entire process. I would highly recommend Luxury and imports! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ExpSalesman 03 Jul 2019
I worked with Chris over a period of 2 months. He knew right up I wasn't ready to buy yet. It didn't stop him from letting me test drive vehicles to see which one fit me for when I was ready. Then one day I saw on their site they had my dream vehicle at a dream price. They were very realistic wi...th their pricing on the vehicle I wanted to buy and actually offered me a fair deal on trade in. It's hard to find a salesman that will spend time with you knowing you're not ready to buy that day. Chris sealed his place as my go to salesman with his excellent customer service and effort. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia 02 Jul 2019
We found our new Jeep on cars.com; we had been looking for a vehicle to tow with our RV for several months. This Jeep was exactly what we were looking for. We drove to the dealership the next day to see it and take a test drive. Chris was very helpful and answered all our questions. We went back... two days later to purchase. The finalization was so quick and easy; we couldn't be more pleased. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.