How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mtaylor82569 13 Feb 2020
John is Awesome! He will go that extra mile to help you find the perfect vehicle. He is patient and welcomes any questions you have. He also follows through after the sale to make sure you are satisfied.
4 rate
Cars.com
casanovasmommy25 28 Jan 2020
I'm a return costumer, not my best experience but that did give me the best price for my trade in. That part was easy enough
4 rate
Cars.com
eflow4 04 Dec 2019
In the very beginning I had to initiate follow-up; after that initial nudge, very responsive/attentive/accommodating! Throughout the process, the sales person (Chris) continually provided the excellent customer service! And, Ted, was very responsive with my email requests.
4 rate
Cars.com
dlconway5 08 Nov 2019
Friendly service. Knowledgeable. I liked that my rep looked for the lowest rate for loan. Marquese was very polite and patient. Answered all my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 01 Nov 2019
Very nice people and worked with you after awhile. The car is very nice super easy to get a test drive in and good atmosphere
4 rate
Cars.com
eschaefferhum54 25 Oct 2019
I AM A HARD RATER BUT TINO CAME CLOSE TO A 5 STAR RATING. WOULD RECOMMEND THE COMPANY TO ANYONE AND SUGGECT THEY SEE TINO.
4 rate
Cars.com
bobbihuffman48 18 Oct 2019
Molly went above and beyond to get me in my car, even staying late with the finance guy to accommodate my husbands timeline. The car is immaculate!
4 rate
Cars.com
Dawn B 06 Sep 2019
I greatly appreciated working with John to purchase my Mazda CX-5. I had been to a few dealerships prior to coming to Luxury & Imports and I didn't feel like they were really paying attention to what I wanted in a vehicle. They just wanted to sell me something. John was available to answer any que...stions I had but gave me the space to decide which vehicle was the one for me. I love my Mazda!! Thanks again for everything, John. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
eskarpierz 06 Sep 2019
Chris was outstanding from the first handshake til the end. He was so genuinely interested in us. He didn't make me want to run.
4 rate
Cars.com
horse_breaker101 29 Jul 2019
I was wanting a different vehicle and had shopped around and test drove several different trucks. Luxury had one that I fell in love with and Tino made the process of buying it a breeze. He was very polite and went above and beyond to accommodate what I was wanting and to make sure I was happy with ...my purchase. I definitely recommend checking them out if you're in the market for a vehicle! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.