View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jameshughes1963 25 Nov 2018
Luxury & Imports are always courteous and friendly. The staff are always trying to help in every way. That's to include the sales staff all the the way to the tech people. I have had the staff look for me and find the 2 desperate vehicles, a 2004 Chevy Corvette convertible and a 2017 Ford F150 Plati...num. Both are really great car and truck. I have 4 vehicles total and I've moved all my service from the Ford dealership to Luxury. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ck55w 10 Nov 2018
The price they list is nearly nonnegotiable and they will only give bottom dollar for your trade in. The do have nice auto's for sale and prices that are fair market value.
4 rate
Cars.com
tjesster 07 Nov 2018
Found the car on Autotrader, communicated with Cooper. He gave me all the information I needed, and even measured the tread depth on the tires. When we arrived, he greeted us warmly, and turned us over to John Rea, who was great to deal with. Turns out we are both Navy Vets! Anyway, they accommo...dated my request to have the car on a lift so I could inspect it myself. I appreciated the honesty and lack of pretense. This is a well run and very courteous dealership that seems to truly have the customer in mind. I will recommend it highly!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jack 30 Aug 2018
Working with Cooper and the team at Luxury and Imports was seamless. They did what they said they would do; I did what I said I???d do. Their original asking price was fair according to my research, so the negotiation was pretty narrow. But the deal was apparently fair since we both agreed to it. G...ood experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tracy 10 Jul 2018
Spoke with Cooper ahead of time and he helped me with the car fax report and doing a little pre-buying planning and research. Worked with Joel on the sale. He was very straightforward and upfront about everything. Only negative was a high interest rate, but not sure if they really have control ov...er that. I have great credit so will be figuring out different financing. Overall good experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lauren 07 Mar 2018
It was a great relief to be able to buy a car from such a kind team. I was worried about buying a car but Tino answered every question I had patiently!
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris G., Kansas City, KS 04 Sep 2015
Came to these guys based on their reviews here on Yelp! Had a problem with my window motor for my Nissan, and the Nissan dealer at Tiffany Springs quoted me close to twice what Luxury and Imports would do for the same piece (they got the part from the same dealer). Minus a star because in the proces...s of fixing the window issue, they accidentally cut the door handle cable, so I had to go back in for them to install a new door handle cable. It was free of charge because they admitted their honest mistake, and they did give me a discount on the first issue. It just disrupted my week to have to come back into the shop a couple days later and sit for another hour and a half, and it was a pain to crawl in through the passenger side for a couple days.  All in all, I felt they were doing their best and being sincere the whole time. Great customer service and a comfortable waiting area. I will return to this business. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
JasonN 08 Jun 2015
Found a couple of options based on my specifications, let me test them for a couple of days. Quality customer service. Not pushy. Financing process was extremely simple. Good hometown company.
4 rate
Cars.com
*Chiefs fans* 06 Jun 2015
Luxury&imports is a awesome place to buy a car or truck the sals team it very respectful and helpful my salesman was Brett Johnson and by far one of the most professional and respectful salesman I have seen and work very hard to get us a good deal and approved for the car I would recommend them to a...nybody thanks Brett.i give five start across the board my phone is be stupid and won't let click them Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Juan 05 Jun 2015
I recently just arrived here to Kansas and needed a car to get my self around the dealer ship was 2 hours away from my location. Brett who happened to receive my call was a big help ! He even sent someone to pick me up and drive me all the way over there to get the car I wanted . I recommended him t...o a couple other friends who at the end all ended up purchasing a car from him and luxury and imports . Great friendly people ! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.