View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn B 06 Sep 2019
I greatly appreciated working with John to purchase my Mazda CX-5. I had been to a few dealerships prior to coming to Luxury & Imports and I didn't feel like they were really paying attention to what I wanted in a vehicle. They just wanted to sell me something. John was available to answer any que...stions I had but gave me the space to decide which vehicle was the one for me. I love my Mazda!! Thanks again for everything, John. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
eskarpierz 06 Sep 2019
Chris was outstanding from the first handshake til the end. He was so genuinely interested in us. He didn't make me want to run.
4 rate
Cars.com
horse_breaker101 29 Jul 2019
I was wanting a different vehicle and had shopped around and test drove several different trucks. Luxury had one that I fell in love with and Tino made the process of buying it a breeze. He was very polite and went above and beyond to accommodate what I was wanting and to make sure I was happy with ...my purchase. I definitely recommend checking them out if you're in the market for a vehicle! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
flstein 22 Jul 2019
Total experience was ok. Process took a little longer than expected due the place being busy. Was a little disappointed with the financing portion of the experience. Found out after the fact, that loan was requested from Community America was initially rejected but they countered a offer at 6.3% w...as made. We were presented and signed a loan at 9+%. Not a problem now since we are paying it off early. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jsands 19 Jul 2019
I live an hour away from the dealership and when I we were unsure about buying or not he let me drive the truck home to show my co signer so they wouldn't have to make the drive out. They are extremely friendly and efficient!
4 rate
Cars.com
bengazy77 16 Jul 2019
I never thought would be driving away my vehicle on that faithful day but you made all happened. Bravo guys not forgetting you Chris. God job bro. Keep the fire burning Luxury and import.
4 rate
Cars.com
Amy5887 28 Apr 2019
I test drove the Lexus on a Thursday evening and was greeted on the lot quickly by sales staff. The whole process was fairly easy and all staff was easy to work with. My only complaint is car could have been detailed better before pick up but was still clean.
4 rate
Cars.com
ahjahalexander 18 Apr 2019
I was recommended to them through a family member that has purchased 3 cars from them. They were beyond accommodating, completely transparent and made me feel like I was hanging w friends. Cooper (the business mgr) and Jacob (one of the owners sons) were phenomenal and they've definitely earned a li...fetime customer Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
initaff 17 Apr 2019
Reviews vehicles online and found one that meet what I was looking for.. Went in asked for the keys, checked out the vehicle.. Liked what I seen, showed my preapproval letter from Cap 1, the service manager said he could probably beat the interest rate and lower the down payment with a credit union..... Told him to call me, went home and ate lunch, received the call came back, sighted the paperwork and drove off.. No hassle, no waiting, didn't want me to fill out a bunch of paperwork prior to haggling cost.. Between Chris and the Sales manager I probably had less than an hours time invested in buying a new car.. The car I bought I had $500 dropped off $ the total financed was almost $2000 under KBB.. Be prepared, know your numbers and u can be in/out quickly Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
snakejrlvks 05 Apr 2019
4 stars i received almost everything i requested. if i received another key and service responded to me promp i would have 5 star rated the facility. Tino was excellent. He responded to the terms i was looking for promptly.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.