View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (913) 772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
312 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
triggerman3700 29 Mar 2019
Recently purchased my 4th vehicle from Luxury & Imports. Great service as always. When I need a vehicle they will always get a visit before we make the finale cut. Worked with new Sales people this trip, very friendly and responsive to all concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug54 27 Mar 2019
The sales staff will work with you to find the vehicle you want and to give you a fair price for your trade-in vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
us2bst2 27 Mar 2019
My wife recently found a car online that was at Luxury Imports. From my first contact with them, which was through the internet, to leaving the dealership with the car, nothing could have been better. John Rea greeted us when we arrived and was extremely pleasant to work with. No tricks, gimmicks or... pressure. Just straight forward plain talk. The finance manager was the same way. I couldn't be more pleased with the process and would highly recommend them. Additionally, they have a very nice selection of cars and trucks and their pricing is very competitive. With out new car, we were also able to purchase a 6 year warranty at a very good price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dirk.m.petersen 25 Mar 2019
John sold me a great car, but a few concerns with it popped up after ~5 days. I called John and he instantly got in contact with his service team and got me booked for an appointment to check those concerns out. Once they took a look at it, they got all the work done in two days (ordering parts and ...all) and got me on the road again. John is great and their whole team is there to help you out, not to screw you over. Would highly recommend working with John and their whole team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin71 25 Mar 2019
Experience was great, no pressure, friendly service. Tino is very likable and I enjoyed my two visits with him! Would highly recommend both Tino and Chad in Finance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeeper123 25 Mar 2019
I've bought two cars from here. The people and luxury and imports and the friendliest I have ever worked with, I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Magee 25 Mar 2019
Cooper Albright was exceptionally accommodating in facilitating my purchase of a 2018 Corolla SE. He made sure everything was in place. The whole experience confirms my high regard for Luxury Import and Export. They are the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
electric68man 23 Mar 2019
I found the truck I was looking for and at a great process. The whole process was great. John Rea was a great salesman. I had a couple of things I wanted done to the truck and they absolutely handled it with no problem.
5 rate
Cars.com
carolmitch24 23 Mar 2019
This was our second truck from here in 5 months. We had a good experience and John took very good care of us. We will definitely be recommending them to other people and will be coming back when we are in need
5 rate
Cars.com
Lola 23 Mar 2019
Always a good experience at this location. No pressure in buying. The team works really hard to get you in the right vehicle for the right price. I've been buying cars from Luxury for over 10 years & have never been disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.