View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
407 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bobby bobby 16 Aug 2019
in and out very nice staff and i never felt rushed! MARCUS helped me pick the right VEHICLE!! i give them 5 stars and come here for my next vehicles!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
wimbledon679 15 Aug 2019
Chris and the whole team have done an amazing job. He did a great job with a very specific description and features for a car. They've been great helping with follow ups as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omobob 14 Aug 2019
My Infinity M35x dropped its transmission and I needed a reliable car in a hurry. Molly helped me sift through the available stock and land on exactly what I was looking for, and then helped make it happen, including the follow-up with a couple minor issues that needed to be resolved. What a pleasan...t contrast to my experiences at other dealerships! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wowdon'tmissthis 14 Aug 2019
We were very pleasantly surprised when we purchased our first vehicle from John Rea in 2013 and we are even more pleased with our second purchase. John is a professional who is attentive as we shared our wants and needs, very knowledgeable about the inventory and specific features of the various m...odels, and worked hard to accommodate us in a timely manner. We both highly recommend John & Luxury & Imports to anyone who is car shopping. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
russelldg123 14 Aug 2019
The service department was disappointing (reason for the 3 stars for quality), HOWEVER, on the 2nd or 3rd go around, Tino made sure my car didn't leave without his approval. He always takes care of me when I come to spend some money and he truly cares about what I put in my driveway. Also, the gentl...eman who detailed my vehicle was top notch as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jill 13 Aug 2019
My family only buys vehicles from Luxury and Imports. Every person we've worked with over the years has been great but John Rea is simply the best. He's very professional and very knowledgeable about this business. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thanks Luxury and Imports!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
fmiller19 12 Aug 2019
I got in, and everyone was kind and Chris was very helpful. There were a variety of cars that fit the description I gave, and once I found the one I wanted the process of buying it was very smooth!
5 rate
Cars.com
slcoolwilliams 11 Aug 2019
It is all because of Tino! He provided helpful information and even suggested that I look at comparable markets! Tino made purchasing a vehicle as less stressful as possible!
5 rate
Cars.com
beashorea 06 Aug 2019
When shopping for a car, I always worry about high pressure sales tactics used by typical dealerships. At Luxury & Imports, my experience was anything but. John came out and offered to help, walked me through the process of finding the best vehicle for me, and helped to ensure it was ready and cle...an once I made my decision. I will definitely come back for future purchases and I have already referred friends to Luxury & Imports. Thank you John for taking good care of us! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kentak 06 Aug 2019
Having bought a number of cars in my life and my second from this dealer, I must say Chris Castellano has to be one of the most professional and thorough sales people I have met. He always followed up on my requests in a timely manner. He was very familiar with a wide range of vehicles and very pr...oactive in dealing with any issues which may have surfaced. I will definitely refer customers to this dealer and more importantly Chris. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.