View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (785) 371-9498
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
358 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhapsidein 23 Jun 2019
I went to the dealership to check out a particular car. It turned out to be a bit disappointing, but Christopher showed me a few similar options. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and shared his knowledge in a friendly yet professional manner. I am happy with my purchase and glad to reccomend... Christopher and Luxury and Imports to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jbksishome 19 Jun 2019
Had the right vehicle we were looking for. No salesman looking over your shoulder which I liked. Saw what we wanted and got it. Great place
5 rate
Cars.com
MBS 19 Jun 2019
This was a positive experience from when we walked in the dealership until we left! We will recommend it to our friends and family . We will be back to purchase another car!
5 rate
Cars.com
prokey83 16 Jun 2019
As an International Military Student I needed a car that fits my needs. Not knowing what makes and models are out there I just provided them with my needs and my budget limit. They did not only find me plenty of possibilities but also helped me overcome all the little problems one faces with the buy...ing and payment process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MOguy7878 15 Jun 2019
I have heard horror stories about used car dealerships and experienced a couple myself. This place was absolutely wonderful to buy a car from. The pricing was extremely competitive - I wouldn't of even thought to haggle with how fair it was. Chris C. was very nice, patient, and helped clean up a few... cosmetic things on my car after I bought it. Financing was a breeze. Title arrived 3-4 weeks later and had my application for MO titling and registration filled out appropriately which was awesome. I will be recommending this place to anyone that wants to buy a car in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RHERNANDEZ74J10 13 Jun 2019
The profesionals at Luxury and Imports are hands down the best most knowledegable sales team I have ever worked with.I have purchased several vehicles from them and each time was very smooth!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dustin 13 Jun 2019
Very easy group to deal with. They let me get straight to the point. The truck was just as the said it was. The guys at Leavenworth are awesome. I got what I wanted at the price I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
catroberts 13 Jun 2019
This Dealership is about a three hour drive from My home but was worth the trip. They had the car I wanted and the right price, and they even delivered the car so I didn't have to travel back to pick it up. John and the Staff very nice and accommodating . Overall good experience for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy09 12 Jun 2019
Chris was super helpful, and went beyond my expectations to get me the car I wanted. Super friendly, at the end of the day they got me in the car I wanted with a decent price.
5 rate
Cars.com
mhess96 12 Jun 2019
I appreciated not feeling pressured while inspecting various cars. In particular Mr. Romo made me feel secure in my decision to make this purchase. They made this buying experience much easier than I expected. They gently led me through the process and offered input when needed. I would recommend ...this dealership to anyone needing to make a purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.