View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
466 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mdeloia 17 Oct 2019
He made everything possible for my daughters first car. He put my concerns at ease. There was a issue with the vehicle but fixed the issue
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean Fryman 14 Oct 2019
Exellant Experience will come back again Tino was very friendly and helpful and worked hard on my behalf. Great selection of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gus 14 Oct 2019
From the beginning I got a great feeling about the place and the people that assisted me in buying my new car. You never get that feeling like you are being scammed or pressured into buying something that doesn’t work for you financially or car wise. They have a great variety of quality cars even ...though I came in looking for something specific there were several other vehicles that caught my eye. They gave me a great deal and even delivered my car almost 2 hours away from their dealership!! I would definitely buy my next vehicle from them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LaKayla Dumas 14 Oct 2019
Overall my used car shopping experience was great he was a referral from a spouse. He was patient and very helpful. The experience was comfortable we were able to have sidebars and crack a few jokes. Tino was amazing he got me into a beautiful 2017 Chevrolet Equinox the car runs amazing and it shine...s the interior was just as nice as the exterior I recommend if your searching for. New used car go here and ask for him. He was friendly but professional. Thanks again tino I was really out of options. Plus you get to take a awesome photo once you have purchased your car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SatisfiedSoFar 14 Oct 2019
I drove to Luxury and Imports just to look and test drive a specific vehicle. With no pressure, John Rea got me into the vehicle I was interested in. But while there, I spotted another SUV that caught my interest. John got me into that one to test drive, again no pressure, no quirky sales pitches..h...e was easy to get along with and listened while I debated my ideas. He let me decide and did not talk me into any decisions~~I liked that. Going forward, I proceeded with swift paperwork & extremely easy process of loan app. Traded my vehicle with fair pricing, and picked up the newer SUV next day. John made sure it was detailed and shiny clean and even filled the gas tank up full! Great experience, easy communication and purchase. Just want to add, Chad in financial did a fine job of explaining to me warranty options and did not pressure me into any decision...we discussed options and he respected my decisions. Ive dealt with prior financial reps that talked down to their customer. This place did not make me feel stressed at all in the buying process. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andring Family 10 Oct 2019
I dont think we have ever had such a smooth car buying process!! Chris really went the extra mile to help us out and make sure that my husband was able to drive home that day in his new truck!! Chad in financing really took care if us to make sure we got the best deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
clayton.kickapoo81 08 Oct 2019
I bought this car for my daughter and John made myself and daughter feel very comfortable and explained everything in great detail. What a great experience for my daughter
5 rate
Cars.com
fivetower5 08 Oct 2019
Great crew. Easy as pie on a purchase. I would recommend them. I would buy from them in the future. They understood what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
chais60611 07 Oct 2019
Ted and his team are amazing. They made the car buying experience so easy. They are super friendly, you can tell they are looking out for your best interest. They went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended them to family and friends. I can't thank them enough. I highly r...ecommend them, you'll be glad you used them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dkesschlereth 07 Oct 2019
Ted Rea was great to work with and went the extra mile to make sure the used car I purchased was repaired and cleaned to my liking.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.