How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
599 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rikisha_b 02 May 2020
Everyone was nice. I didn't feel pressured. They let me take the time that I needed. Everyone was professional and greeted me when I walked in
5 rate
Cars.com
greg.jeffers 29 Apr 2020
My wife and I found what we felt was good deal on a vehicle that exactly met our requirements. The staff was awesome to work with and the actual sales process was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
jvilla 29 Apr 2020
Wonderful service. John and team assisted me in getting a new vehicle. Even amongst the Covid-19 pandemic the entire process was smooth, comfortable, and reassuring. They honestly treat their customers like family. I will be a lifetime customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
taylor.rn 29 Apr 2020
I loved my experience today! Very nice people who work to accommodate you. I will definitely be coming back when i'm ready for a new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
mddebuskbusiness 23 Apr 2020
Second time coming here and wouldn't go anywhere else! Got my payments exactly where we needed them and made everything so simple and pleasant!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tornedenjewell 17 Apr 2020
Molly is absolutely wonderful and i wouldnt have gotten a great car and deal without her! She came in early and helped with the sale of my car, real dedication.
5 rate
Cars.com
jayhawk1188 17 Apr 2020
John,Cooper, and the entire staff were a pleasure to work with. They were attentive, not the least bit pushy, and made the entire process comfortable and efficient. We drove from an hour away because of their selection and prices, we will be coming back, because of the great customer service we rece...ived. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Bennetts 16 Apr 2020
Very easy dealership to work with, and we think John Rea is the best!! This is our second vehicle purchase from both the dealership and from John. They offer a smooth, full service, honest process. They want to ensure we are not only comfortable with our purchase, but completely 100% satisfied and ...happy. We would recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CH 15 Apr 2020
Excellent customer service will use every time for my vehicle purchase. Got me the vehicle I needed at the time.Thank You For Every thing..
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristine 06 Apr 2020
This dealership had exactly what we needed for our family! Service was super friendly and made the buying process quick and easy. John was great to work with and definitely recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.