View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Artie 04 Oct 2019
Great small town dealership. Excellent selection of cars. No pressure salesman. Had a car chosen and a deal done in no time. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks everyone involved.
5 rate
Cars.com
loftoncole 04 Oct 2019
Bought a 2014 F150 from this dealerships back in April 2019. Initially, I was very happy with the truck, but was always worried about some information i received in the car fax. Basically, the truck had been sold in Oklahoma, driven for a month, had some work done on it and ultimately returned to th...e dealership where it was then sold at auction to luxury and imports. I let this concern be know to the dealership and they reassured me that there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. I had put several miles on the vehicle before buying and felt good about my decision to buy the truck. About a week after owning the vehicle, I started having an intermittent misfire and the truck would run horrible. Long story short, it was a head gasket. I took the vehicle into the dealership and let them know my concern had become a reality. Over the next month of frustration about my decision to buy the truck, luxury and imports stood up and made it right! I don't think anyone could have known the problem this vehicle had, but luxury and imports took the motor out of the vehicle and replaced the head gaskets on both sides and decided to go above and beyond what most dealerships would have ever done and stripped it all the way down to the crank. They resurfaced the crank shaft because of some wear, resurfaced the block where the heads go and basically rebuilt the motor to make sure that the vehicle would run right for a long time to come. I am grateful for their decision to stand up and do what was right for their customer! I thought for sure I was in a bad spot, but having them stand up and make this deal right has earned my business for sure. Reputation goes a long way in business and I will spread the name of luxury and imports to all I know. They have done me right and when it comes to buying s future vehicle, I will for sure be headed back to luxury and imports. Thank you Aaron, Molly and the mechanic who put this truck all back together. You all are great people and are so patient to put up with me. I thank you all for making a bad situation turn out so good! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Repeat Customer 04 Oct 2019
Like most people I am not a fan of dealing with auto dealerships when shopping for a car. This experience was not planned but was very appreciated. Chris Castellano made this a much less painful experience. I do not consider myself a difficult customer but I certainly don't want to get a bad deal ei...ther. Chris listened to our needs, tried several different models and helped us narrow our search. Once we picked what model we wanted naturally it was not in stock but they searched and found one and had it delivered in a very short time. We ended up buying that one! With all the hype about online car shopping these days it is nice to know there are still local dealerships that go the extra mile to deliver good customer service. BTW...we are repeat customers because we bought a car from this same dealership back in 2006 and we still drive that car as well. I have no desire to visit the huge local dealerships...I want to know that I am more than a number and Luxury & Imports delivers....I expect I will be a repeat customer again down the road. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cyncrvr 04 Oct 2019
"fast easy and no pressure" best describes my recent purchase, Joe was very knowledgeable and found me a better deal than I expected, there wasn't any waiting around or the usual "let me check with my manager" or pressure to "up sell" me anything i felt as though I was buying from a friend and I hav...e already recommended Luxury & Imports to several friends Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bgregson 03 Oct 2019
Without a doubt the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. Cooper went out of his way to make this work out the best possible way for me. Car is immaculate and well cared for. Truly an honest group that I will go back to again and again.
5 rate
Cars.com
brady.croucher12 03 Oct 2019
Overall experience was amazing. From start to finish. We never felt pushed or pressured, they listened to all our questions with alot of patience. Great people, down to earth to work with we will be. Back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Crizzy 03 Oct 2019
This place is truly amazing! They made the impossible become reality. I can't thank them enough for the fast and professional service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They have great prices on stunning vehicles. I'm so in love with my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
woodydemayo 03 Oct 2019
Everyone I met was down to earth and friendly. They were more like friends than salesmen. Chris was very personable and easily relatable. Thanks for making my purchase a smooth and easy transaction
5 rate
Cars.com
M.WILEY4025 03 Oct 2019
I'm not very happy with the salesman J.R. Romo I asked him what motor the edge had and if it was all wheel drive he said it had a 3.5 and it was all wheel drive. It is not all wheel drive and it has a 2.0
5 rate
Cars.com
dhuston 03 Oct 2019
Lane was willing to stay open after hours to let me look at a car that he had on the lot. Willing to negotiate the price to allow me to stay in my budget. Didn't try to sell me another car that cost more. Will be checking with Lane for our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.