View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: 913-772-7200
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
488 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michellek 27 Jul 2019
This was my very first experience at buying my very own car and it could not have been a better experience at Luxury & Imports. First of all, I started by looking at two specific cars with J.R. The more we talked and walked around, he listened to my "must have's" and helped by showing me the cars t...hat they had that were good fits. There was one in particular that checked all the boxes and more. J. R. worked with his team there to come up with different ways to help me afford the car...with NO pressure! By NO pressure, I mean ZERO! The whole experience was about 3 and a half hours and I told him I needed to think on it, again ZERO pressure leaving the dealership. Today, I looked at another car, very much the same at another dealership (will remain nameless)...the experience was exactly what you think of when you think of buying a car, totally different from JR and Luxury & Imports Dealership. After that experience, I called JR and said I wanted the Murano and we'd be back out there. Needless to say, I am one happy car owner! They could not have been more accommodating and ready to answer any and all questions! Thank you JR and to everyone at Luxury & Imports. I would give you 10 stars if I could, you guys are amazing!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
meganrusch 04 Dec 2018
Our experience working with John and Cooper exceeded our expectations. I was nervous to be driving over 4 hours to purchase a car, but when we arrive the vehicle and service were beyond what we had hoped for. The purchasing process was efficient and straightforward, which we greatly appreciated. Wou...ld definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jbksishome 19 Jun 2019
Had the right vehicle we were looking for. No salesman looking over your shoulder which I liked. Saw what we wanted and got it. Great place
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffro 25 Jul 2019
We really loved our salesman, and the rest of the staff were very nice, polite, and professional. No pressure tactics like you'll see elsewhere. They answered all of our questions and they have the best selection of vehicles to choose from. I'm recommending L&I to my son for his next car. Thanks aga...in Tino! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kasey.cannon14 03 Dec 2018
Luxury & Imports has been so great with every interaction I have had with them. Every time I have worked with anyone at the dealership I felt welcomed and they put our needs first. Whatever you are looking for they will do their best to find it for you! I will never purchase a car anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dangerfield 20 Sep 2019
I wanted a specific car I called Marcus and In less than a week he found the exact car I wanted; year, mileage, price, and color! I would go back without hesitation. Fair pricing and I didn't have to spend all day at the dealership! If you want an easy buying experience there's no better place
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannahmurano13 23 Jul 2019
This is my second vehicle from Luxury and Imports (4th of the family household). Great service from the show room floor all the way to the mechanic shop. They treat you like family and are very honest when it comes to their vehicles. I've never been treated the same by other dealerships. I'd also li...ke to make a shout out to Chris C.! Awesome salesman, wonderful family man, and an all-round great guy! A complete pleasure to work it. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamera Jessip 25 Apr 2017
TINO Stowers met all of my expectations and then some. We love him very much
5 rate
Cars.com
savmayree 09 Jun 2019
Beyond happy I chose to shop with luxury and imports! Referred to the dealership by my cousin and I'm nothing but happy with my decision! Honestly appreciate John for stepping up and helping me get the deal I needed to purchase because I could not of done it without him!! I'm so happy with my purcha...se as well! I love it so much! Thanks you all again, times 100!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Robinson 29 Mar 2017
I worked with Tino. He is a excellent salesman with great customer service. I've brought 2 cars in the last year from Tino and continue to refer anybody I know to him. He is very helpful and informative when it comes to the whole car buying experience. Thanks Tino
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.