View Leavenworth Inventory
5239 South 4th
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Sales: (785) 371-9498
Service: (913) 250-0007
View Junction City Inventory
1036 S Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
View Hutchinson Inventory
1311 E 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Luxury & Imports is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service and satisfaction. We are a family dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about Luxury & Imports, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
meganrusch 04 Dec 2018
Our experience working with John and Cooper exceeded our expectations. I was nervous to be driving over 4 hours to purchase a car, but when we arrive the vehicle and service were beyond what we had hoped for. The purchasing process was efficient and straightforward, which we greatly appreciated. Wou...ld definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jbksishome 19 Jun 2019
Had the right vehicle we were looking for. No salesman looking over your shoulder which I liked. Saw what we wanted and got it. Great place
5 rate
Cars.com
kasey.cannon14 03 Dec 2018
Luxury & Imports has been so great with every interaction I have had with them. Every time I have worked with anyone at the dealership I felt welcomed and they put our needs first. Whatever you are looking for they will do their best to find it for you! I will never purchase a car anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamera Jessip 25 Apr 2017
TINO Stowers met all of my expectations and then some. We love him very much
5 rate
Cars.com
savmayree 09 Jun 2019
Beyond happy I chose to shop with luxury and imports! Referred to the dealership by my cousin and I'm nothing but happy with my decision! Honestly appreciate John for stepping up and helping me get the deal I needed to purchase because I could not of done it without him!! I'm so happy with my purcha...se as well! I love it so much! Thanks you all again, times 100!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Robinson 29 Mar 2017
I worked with Tino. He is a excellent salesman with great customer service. I've brought 2 cars in the last year from Tino and continue to refer anybody I know to him. He is very helpful and informative when it comes to the whole car buying experience. Thanks Tino
5 rate
Cars.com
JimC 24 Jul 2018
The buying experience at this dealership is superb. I can't recommend them highly enough. I tell everyone I know that if they are looking for a new vehicle be sure to look here. There is no pressure just helpful people showing vehicles appropriate to the parameters you tell them. My latest purch...ase is my third vehicle from this firm and I will be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Y 29 Mar 2017
Tino was so great with me. I am a nurse and work about an hour away and 12 hour shifts. He worked with my mom to get all the documents he needed to get me approved. Then I picked out the car online and he let my mom bring it home on a 24 hour test drive. I was able to drive it when I got home. ...Then I just went up the next day and signed papers and it was mine. This was my first big purchase and I am really happy I worked with Tino. He got me a great rate too ! And since I have had my car he has answered all my questions and even helped me order floor mats . He has just eased my worries. I would refer him to anyone. And I would definetly use him again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KansasCityMom 09 Sep 2018
We went to 3 other dealers before finding Luxury Imports and thank goodness we did! We reached out to Cooper and he couldn???t have been more helpful. He responded to us right away and gave us the Carfax, their service records, and even took a video for us before we could see the car. You can tell h...e takes pride in his work and likes helping people. Once we came in to see it we felt at home and they even let our daughters color and play games while we worked out a deal. Chad helped us with financing and was friendly, fast, and helped explain everything! I would recommend Cooper and Luxury Imports to all of my friends and family! Thanks Coop- you just made a life long customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy 09 Jul 2018
John Rea helped us find exactly what we wanted! He was polite and professional and didnt try to push us into a vehicle like most car salesmen do! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.